Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it !
I got 2 sizes up to make sure there is sufficient fit plus space for growth.
Ended up with 2 finger space, but no complains since it can be tightened with laces.
Definitely great fun. Daughter is zooming about everywhere in her Heely's.
Published 21 months ago by Crystal Tan

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Size 6 youth is not woman's size 7
It is a beautiful shoe but if it were truly a woman's size 7 as stated at purchase, it wouldn't just fit. My granddaughter is 13 so her shoe sizes could change at any time and to expect a 7 when she is a 6 1/2 at the time, I don't expect them to last long. That is the only complaint otherwise, it would have been perfect. thank you
Published 10 months ago by Patricia Doster


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it !, May 30, 2013
By 
Crystal Tan (Lockbourne, Ohio, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got 2 sizes up to make sure there is sufficient fit plus space for growth.
Ended up with 2 finger space, but no complains since it can be tightened with laces.
Definitely great fun. Daughter is zooming about everywhere in her Heely's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heelys Dreamer Skate, January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grandson is very happy with the heelys. The quality is very good. The structure is very solid. Received in 2 days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars All good, December 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoe great, having the option of two colours for twin girls perfect. Dropped a star only because they are on the small side of size 13 so take care to order a size bigger than what you would usually.

These work great and have provided hours of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy and great look!, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As a pair of Heely's should be. Substitute the lace with pink or purple and its a different look! My girls loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boys are Happy with wheels, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was a Xmas present. He loved them. They are sized a bit small, so I would recommend going up a half size of what your true size is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I sized up, September 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read a lot of reviews online before deciding my size for this. Normally I wear a Mens US 8 and sometimes an 8.5. I ended up deciding to size up to a 9 and it fits decently. It is just a little long and the width fits fine. So I would say this shoe runs on the smaller side.

Not the most comfortable of shoes but I didn't buy it for comfort, I bought it to roll around! Which it does. It even can roll on a low carpet if you want it to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Size 6 youth is not woman's size 7, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a beautiful shoe but if it were truly a woman's size 7 as stated at purchase, it wouldn't just fit. My granddaughter is 13 so her shoe sizes could change at any time and to expect a 7 when she is a 6 1/2 at the time, I don't expect them to last long. That is the only complaint otherwise, it would have been perfect. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my Daughter - She loves them!, May 1, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought for my Daughter - She loves them! They fit great. She loves the look. She can now Heely all she wants. Caution: She learned the hard way not to Heely on surface streets/paved road; they are flat-surface-only skating shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars even though their mens heelys they work perfectly for women to i love them very much, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
in all honesty they look more like girl shoes instead of guys but whatever since im a girl its fine they work great to bad i cant ride them in school :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Somewhat small, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter was excited when the heelys arrived she put them on and it fit just right. I brought a bigger size so it would last for a while but they run small, but she's happy for now:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.