Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson loves them
I had purchased what I thought were Heelys for Christmas but when they came they turned out to be skate shoes. Since I had told him I would get him some Heelys, I ordered these. We went by the size chart and they fit him really well and he absolutely loves them.
Published 8 months ago by Linda McDaniel

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay
Just nice and my boy is loving it.
Published 2 months ago by Daniel Chow


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson loves them, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had purchased what I thought were Heelys for Christmas but when they came they turned out to be skate shoes. Since I had told him I would get him some Heelys, I ordered these. We went by the size chart and they fit him really well and he absolutely loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars He loves them - age 11, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very excited to get these as a Christmas present. Keep using the wheels in the house. Did not hurt the wood floors .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars He loves them!!, March 11, 2014
By 
Tamara (NEW BRITAIN, CT, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these for my 13 year old nephew and he absolutely loves them. So if he is happy so am I. They are really cute and he has gotten so many compliments on them. Yayy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very happy kid, August 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
after looking all over to get my 10 year old a pair of heelys, we were only able to find toddler sizes (why you would want to put a toddler on wheels is beyond me) so i was so happy when we found these. He absolutely loves them, the camo is gorgeous and very easy to clean with just a wet cloth. He is still trying to get used to the wheels but they work just great. I will say the wheels took us a while to figure out how to get it out but if you put the key sideways under the side of the wheel where they lock in, they pop right out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars chunky fun, June 20, 2014
My son loves these. The fit is fine though a bit bulky compared to his regular shoes. Great fun for his summer outdooring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, September 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are fun to use! but not really comfortable for walking long hours :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay, September 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just nice and my boy is loving it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves these shoes!, October 30, 2014
Great quality shoes, and my 12 year old son loves these shoes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, October 21, 2014
I lost money on the deal amd I am upset
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 31, 2014
My son loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Heelys Straight Up Boys' Toddler-Youth Skate
$55.00 $42.00 - $69.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.