Customer Reviews


145 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (39)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heelys was a success!
Got the shoes quickly. They fit perfectly! Very fast and easy. Like the color and easily can get wheels in and out.
Published 6 months ago by Aaron

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wheels not included?
What is a Heelys without wheels? Just a heavy shoe. It didn't come with the wheels. Only option I got was for a refund. End up buying the wheels separately. I wish they would let me know prior to purchase that it was missing the wheels.
Published 3 months ago by onehandman


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wheels not included?, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What is a Heelys without wheels? Just a heavy shoe. It didn't come with the wheels. Only option I got was for a refund. End up buying the wheels separately. I wish they would let me know prior to purchase that it was missing the wheels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heelys was a success!, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got the shoes quickly. They fit perfectly! Very fast and easy. Like the color and easily can get wheels in and out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun shoes, April 17, 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Minnesota U.S.A.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
make sure you go up a half a size at least...these run a little small. Daughter loves them..still isn't very good but she loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun but watch a tutorial online!, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 8 y/o is loving these. Tricky at first but I found an online demo which helped enormously to conquer the technique of "heeling" as it is not like any other type of roller skating. He had it down within the hour. Happy kid, happy parents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!!, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my son's 3rd pair of Heely's and we were so happy to find them on Amazon as they're difficult to find in adult sizes elsewhere. We did buy a size up as they tend to run small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars okay.., May 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My only complaint is the wheels came in size large and don't fit the shoe
The shoe actually need a med.size wheel so we had to find them on another web site..That was a disappointment and they are difficult to run in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sizes must run small, February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They don't fit like the size they are suppose to be.. A little disappointed.. They were a birthday gift for my son and he also was very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not true to size, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had to return a size 2 because it was too small. Size 3 is good for my daughter but I should've ordered a 4. Sizes run small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Thank you! Great buy, February 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my son loves them! took other reviews' advice and bought 1 size up, but still smaller than I thought. that's why 4 instead of 5 stars, but we're happy with the purchase. he wants to wear them everywhere now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Should have ordered 2 sizes bigger., January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sizes are completely off. Good chance you will need to exchange at least one pair. I should have ordered 2 sizes bigger. My son wears a 1 and a 3 would have been perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.