Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
My son loves it! Gotta force him to take it off. Much cheaper than any where else we've looked. Great buy!
Published 18 months ago by Dan Fajardo

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars present/roller shoes
birthday gift for my grandson...Its nice that they can be worn as shoes -with or without the rollers.,so they are more useful.
Published 19 months ago by Linda S Mercer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son loves it! Gotta force him to take it off. Much cheaper than any where else we've looked. Great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sporty shoe, August 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe looks sporty n the size fits just right. The colour combination looks nice too. My daughter loves it! Nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars present/roller shoes, July 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
birthday gift for my grandson...Its nice that they can be worn as shoes -with or without the rollers.,so they are more useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mom thinks they are great!, January 17, 2014
By 
Jones "Jennifer Jones" (Lake View Terrace, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As a mom, I think these are the best Heelys we've had. My son (11) has had Heelys since he was about 5. He loves them. He recently outgrew the last pair so I ordered these as a gift. They look like regular sneakers. Light weight compared to most. I really like them. They fit him perfectly so size wise order the size you normally wear. My son likes them; however he was a bit thrown off by the look. He's used to the larger "skater" looking versions. He's getting used to it and as much as he won't admit it, he seems to like the lighter weight. Good quality, nice looking. Great product for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Runs Small, April 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoe runs small so order the next size up. My son is a size 5 (he's 10 years old) but when they came his toe was hitting the top of the show. We ordered the next size up, size 6 and they fit nice. They are a nice looking sneaker but the wheels will take some time to get the hang of for him. Worth the money so far. We will see if they will hold up to a 10 year old boy. Keeping my fingers crossed!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Heelys, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought them for my daughter's friend. They love them. Little tricky at 1st but now they are racing around the barn with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shoe and a Toy!, September 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son loves this shoe. Fits comfortably and looks good.i would recommend this to anyone.kids enjoy playing in this shoe-great toy too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, January 14, 2013
By 
Mimi (Grand Saline) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grandson loved them. I would recommand them to any one looking for this kind of shoe. I would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heelys skate shoes, October 18, 2013
By 
Cathy Juhas (Ashland, NE United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these shoes for my son's 8th birthday and he is SO happy with them! They are great quality and fit very well. He wears them without the wheels to school and has a blast wearing them everywhere else with the wheels. Great purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars size is a little smaller than some other products, September 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my son takes size 3, I got size 4 for him but it is the same size as his other size 3 shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Heelys Swift Skate Shoe (Little Kid/Big Kid)
$59.99 $49.99 - $69.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.