Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Pink Hello Kitty 6 Crystal Watch Friend Gift Adult size
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Adele Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 20, 2014
very cute but the wait was extraordinarily long I was surprised when it did arrive and it was contained in a little suede draw sting pouch with hello kitty on the outside ..so far works great keeps time and looks adorable on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
I LOVE HELLO KITTY, AND WITH ALL THE COMPLIMENTS I HAVE BEEN GETTING ON IT, SO DOES EVERYONE ELSE. VERY NICE WATCH FOR A PERSON WHO IS 40-ISH SUCH AS MYSELF AS WELL AS A YOUNGER GIRL. THANKS FOR OFFERING IT. I JUST LOVE IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
The watches was beautiful. I have a 17 years old who at first did not want another watch, but I let her see how beautiful it was, she quickly changed her mind and wanted it for herself. I was impressed too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2013
I will keep this watch because my granddaughter is growing so. But I wanted it for Christmas and I searched for a "toddler watch"! The face on this one is larger than her wrist! Grear for a 7 year old but much to big for a "toddler aged 3-4".
Quality is great though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2013
The first time I wore it the back feel off and the wrist band broke. Complete disappointment!!! Complete waste of money!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2013
The two small straps that hold the band down broke. I give it to a friend as a gift and was completely embarrassed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
It says its a child's watch, it isn't, it is huge even for me an old women....I couldn't give it to my granddaughter so wearing it myself.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
This watch it pretty. However, the battery was dead, you just have to buy a new battery, otherwise great gift.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2013
She was begging for this watch and it finally came. This is a xmas gift and it didn't come in Jan.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2014
Not worth it, the band is so frail that it broke when i put it on.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.