Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these slippers!
As soon as I saw these, I fell in love with them. I'm not big on traditional slippers, and tend to wear my Uggs all day. These slippers are a great compromise. The fit is perfect. My regular shoe size is 8.5, so I went with a large size slipper. They are warm, comfortable, and absolutely adorable. I have seen these at the mall for more money than what I paid for...
Published 8 months ago by CCJMDez

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars love it
I love these shoes they r so warm n great quality go amazon u guys r the best out there the size was off alittle but there awesome
Published 6 months ago by delarease


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these slippers!, November 12, 2013
By 
CCJMDez (Southboro, MA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As soon as I saw these, I fell in love with them. I'm not big on traditional slippers, and tend to wear my Uggs all day. These slippers are a great compromise. The fit is perfect. My regular shoe size is 8.5, so I went with a large size slipper. They are warm, comfortable, and absolutely adorable. I have seen these at the mall for more money than what I paid for them here. These would make a great gift for any Hello Kitty fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Product is made well. My 10 yr old daughter loves these slippers. It came as described and shipped quickly. Highly recommend to others!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Second pair and love them!!, December 11, 2012
By 
Orafla (So Cal, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the second pair of booties for my grandaughter.. She absolutely olved her first pair and they lasted two years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cozy, February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Junior's Tall Sherpa-Trim Slipper Bootie (Apparel)
When i saw these on here i freaked out, i had to have them! Soo glad i did they we're perfect for these cold winter months and they have held up well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love em!, June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Warm and comfy. Love the higher ones that keep your legs warm in that gap between lower slippers and your robe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love Hello Kitty, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I chose the high bedroom boots and love them. I can wear them outside because they have rubber soles. They fit great and I love thm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love em, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Quick to receive. love them I wear them everywhere I go and are very comfortable. Love hello kitty! May order another pair!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm, April 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wonderfully warm and great for drafty cold mornings and being lazy around the house. Daughter liked the height of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love, love, love, April 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are warm, fit as expected and are just an all around cute slipper! I wanted a tall and warm slipper and have really small feet. These are a perfect fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, comfy slippers, March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super comfy, fits perfectly.great for wearing around the house. great for every day use, and super warm on cold nights
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.