Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 21, 2012
I bought this as a stocking stuffer for my wife. She loves hello kitty and I that this was perfect for her especially cause she is a bit of a nerd :) I know she will love it and she is has many keys and has trouble distinguishing between them all. This is sure to help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2011
I love this key cover because it is so cute but the little chain that comes with it is not very durable and I almost lost my key. I wanted to put a normal key ring around it but all the key rings I had were too tight to fit.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2010
I love this item and I bought it for my girlfriend for her birthday. She immediately put it on her key and it reminds her of me everyday. It's durable and it's very nicely made- great quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2011
The key kept falling off. By the third time i lost my key but luckily someone had found it in my complex and left it on top of the mailbox. If only the hole was bigger you could just slide it in your key ring but yeah needless to say i gave up on it and threw it out so beware.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2012
This is my 2nd nerd key. The 1st one I had wore out after I carried it for so long and leave to Amazon to have it when I went looking for it. It is the cutest!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2013
Super cute on my key chain. I always receive compliments and have people ask where I got it from. Applies easily and is very sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
Any hello kitty lover will enjoy having a key top cover for at least one of their keys. Well made, very colorful and cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
I looked all over to find a key cover for my daughter and myself and finally I got it! I love this little thing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.