Customer Reviews


501 Reviews
5 star:
 (209)
4 star:
 (90)
3 star:
 (76)
2 star:
 (43)
1 star:
 (83)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute for price, 5 year old daughter loved it
cute for price, 5 year old daughter loved it when she got it for her birthday this past weekend! Recommend :)
Published 18 months ago by elizabeth

versus
83 of 95 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY
This necklace is not the dainty, sparkly necklace it appears to be in the picture. The pendant itself is at least 3 inches wide by 2 1/2 inches tall. The chain is not the dainty chain you see, it is a very cheap, dull chain that seems like more of a man's necklace. The metal is cheap, dull and grayish. It honestly looks like the jewelry you get out of a bubblegum...
Published 22 months ago by Carson's Mom


‹ Previous | 1 251 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

83 of 95 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY, October 26, 2012
By 
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Head Shaped Pendant Charm Necklace Chain (Jewelry)
This necklace is not the dainty, sparkly necklace it appears to be in the picture. The pendant itself is at least 3 inches wide by 2 1/2 inches tall. The chain is not the dainty chain you see, it is a very cheap, dull chain that seems like more of a man's necklace. The metal is cheap, dull and grayish. It honestly looks like the jewelry you get out of a bubblegum machine. I was very, very disappointed in this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute for price, 5 year old daughter loved it, February 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Head Shaped Pendant Charm Necklace Chain (Jewelry)
cute for price, 5 year old daughter loved it when she got it for her birthday this past weekend! Recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 40 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hello Kitty Necklace, April 17, 2012
By 
roxie (southern california) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Head Shaped Pendant Charm Necklace Chain (Jewelry)
If you are expecting to order this as gift for someone then order one now, because mine arrived nearly 3 weeks after i ordered it, so don't expect it to have "five day shipping" like the title of this item tells you. And unless a cheap, clear, plastic baggie is what the seller meant by a "gift box with organza bag" then don't expect it to come with one either. The necklace itself is pretty cute but it does look a little cheap up close, which isn't much of a surprise considering i didn't pay much for it. I would probably not recommend this item unless you absolutely love hello kitty and don't mind the slight cheap look of it. Mine didn't come with stickers like a previous reviewer said but i wasn't really expecting any so its okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute - sparkly, January 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Head Shaped Pendant Charm Necklace Chain (Jewelry)
The chain is kind of cheap, but the Hello Kitty is very cute. It looks just the picture - very sparkly. Great for a kid or an adult who love HK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, February 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Head Shaped Pendant Charm Necklace Chain (Jewelry)
I ordered this for my daughters Christmas stocking. She loves it although it's a bit long on her. She is 8 and maybe a little petite for her age and it comes right around her belly button.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what did people expect, December 19, 2013
This review is from: Hello Kitty Head Shaped Pendant Charm Necklace Chain (Jewelry)
i haven't yet received the necklace however, in reading review comments everyone is complaining about the chain!!!??? really, of course the chain is cheep even when you buy a pendant in a jewelry store the chain usually sucks. for $2 i wasn't even expecting a chain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hello Kitty Head Shaped Pendant Charm Necklace Chain, January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Head Shaped Pendant Charm Necklace Chain (Jewelry)
Very Nice! My daughter loved it so much! She wears it with her Hello Kitty Shirts along with her Hello Kitty socks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars jewel fell off already when arrived in mail, October 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Head Shaped Pendant Charm Necklace Chain (Jewelry)
Pretty necklace but length kind of long for a child. Disappointing a jewel had already fallen off in package when it arrived. Cheaply made!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good gift for tween, February 21, 2013
By 
ND McNeil "ND McNeil" (College Park, GA United States) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Head Shaped Pendant Charm Necklace Chain (Jewelry)
For a Hello Kitty fan so she was ecstatic, wears it in rotation with other HK jewelry on a regular basis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A rediculous Design failure, October 9, 2013
By 
Alirio Vanyo (Richfield, mn, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a rediculously designed product. I was expecting this to match the other Hello Kitty earings that I had ordered for my daughter. this is huge with a large chain. How is this fashionable for children?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 251 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.