Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Real nice pendant
We got this as a gift for our daughter,who is a huge Hello Kitty fan,and she loves it! Having her birthstone is a real nice bonus+it is well made.A+++++
Published 21 months ago by Jokergeorge

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Quality
Received it broken, received replacement and it broke in a day.

Decided not to go with the 3rd. Cute and for the price is was a disappointment.
Published 13 months ago by Arik B


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Quality, September 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Received it broken, received replacement and it broke in a day.

Decided not to go with the 3rd. Cute and for the price is was a disappointment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Birthstone fell out after 1st day, August 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute necklace, but the birthstone fell out after the 1st day. I should have returned it, but already got rid of the box it came in so I am stuck with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Real nice pendant, March 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We got this as a gift for our daughter,who is a huge Hello Kitty fan,and she loves it! Having her birthstone is a real nice bonus+it is well made.A+++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality!!, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very Good quality. Daughter loves the entire set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift!, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loves Hello Kitty and the birthday was too cute to pass up. I got this for my 6 year old for Christmas and she asks me to put it on her almost every day. A wonderful gift for any hello kitty fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 7 year old birthday, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Her birthday is not until April but I am sure she is going to love it. She is just in love with anything that is hello kitty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughters were unimpressed, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was an impulse buy on the lightning deals before Christmas. My granddaughters love hello kitty but were fairly underwhelmed with these. Can't say I blame them. The kitty face is very small, the stone is teensy weensy and not terribly sparkly. What hurt the most tho was seeing them for half the price at Kohls a couple weeks later.
Waste of money,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Jewel fell off within 2 hours., January 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not pleased that I bought this to have the jewel fall out within minutes of putting this on my daughter. Broke her heart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Maybe too light for the youngest girls, January 17, 2014
My 6 year old loves everything Hello Kitty, the charm was as described, but the chain was too delicate for little fingers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loved it, December 29, 2013
By 
gduncan229 (Boston, MA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for Christmas for my youngest daughter. She loves it. Some complained that the gem fell off quickly. So far it hasn't happened yet, and my daughter doesn't really treat things well so after seeing that I expected it to fall off quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.