Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lots of Fun. Just Don't Use On a Person With Heart Disorder...
The product delivered is much better than the picture advertising this product. Much more convincing. Great to leave laying around, it will scare the living crap out of people. Not too sure I would use it around a person with a heart condition...it's that surprising.
Published on December 7, 2011 by Poi Sen Pen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Things aren't what they used to be
When I was a kid, these came with a quality envelope that didn't give like this one. It also came with a couple kernals of popcorn to simulate content. Mine didn't look like the photo either.Thanks for skimping and welcome to the American dream. Don't expect me as a repeat customer.
Published 13 months ago by Paul G. Davidson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lots of Fun. Just Don't Use On a Person With Heart Disorder..., December 7, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rattlesnake Eggs (Toy)
The product delivered is much better than the picture advertising this product. Much more convincing. Great to leave laying around, it will scare the living crap out of people. Not too sure I would use it around a person with a heart condition...it's that surprising.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gotcha, September 17, 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rattlesnake Eggs (Toy)
Snake Eggs are my favorite gag gift, although they have been around for awhile, and more people are on to the gag. Still every time I "test" it on myself I jump. So it's a keeper. Oh, and the eggs taste a little like capers, and are good on scrambled eggs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good fun, December 27, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Rattlesnake Eggs (Toy)
This is a simple toy, wind the rubberband and place in envelope. I never tire of peoples reactions when they open it....even if they know it is a joke....they still jump.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOTCHAA!!, August 15, 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rattlesnake Eggs (Toy)
Hahaha. These rattle snake eggs are amazing. Very easy to use. I got all my family to use it and each and everyone screamed with they opened it up. Very funny!!! Very funny gag for pranksters. Makes everyone scared. Even my father who does not get scared easily got so scared he screamed and drop it on the floor!!! Very Cool. It could have gotten better if the paper doesn't gets flexible after a while. This makes the rattle snakes go off by itself sometimes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Prank!, May 20, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Rattlesnake Eggs (Toy)
This is a great gift for any prankster. Open the envelope and SSSS!! Surprise your friends and co-workers!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rattlesnake Eggs (Toy)
Love this thing. I had one when I was kid- I'm sure my son will gt a kick out of it. Great stocking stuffer foor a dollar and some change!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids can scare their parents., July 6, 2014
This review is from: Rattlesnake Eggs (Toy)
a great gift for every 5-year-old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rattlesnake rattle prank, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rattlesnake Eggs (Toy)
It wasnt the one that I wanted I got a white envelope instead of the one on the picture. It worked good for about a few times but than the rubberbands broke.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift or Prank, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rattlesnake Eggs (Toy)
I purchased these because of my exposure to them many years ago. The packaging is different, but more updated to increase the suspense. Having purchased several of these, I handed them out as gifts to co-workers...only after exposing them to THE EGGS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hahahahaha, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rattlesnake Eggs (Toy)
i had some of these when i was a kid, and i loved them then, and still love them, very fun and funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Rattlesnake Eggs
Rattlesnake Eggs by Hepkat Provisioners
$2.80
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.