Customer Reviews


132 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (33)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


70 of 81 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS!
I did not buy this from this retailer, but I love this stuff. It hasn't really helped me lose more weight, but ALL of my cellulite disappeared while using this stuff. Not a ripple left only after 2 weeks. Cannot believe it. :D
Published on May 6, 2011 by Marly

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of time and money
Does not work. Waste of time and money. Would not recommend it to anyone!
Published 1 month ago by Jann


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

70 of 81 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS!, May 6, 2011
I did not buy this from this retailer, but I love this stuff. It hasn't really helped me lose more weight, but ALL of my cellulite disappeared while using this stuff. Not a ripple left only after 2 weeks. Cannot believe it. :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 37 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Trying this for the first time, January 21, 2013
By 
Linda (Blue Island, Israel) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Herbalife Cell-u-loss 90 (Health and Beauty)
I am trying this for the first time every other day. I seems to help me release water and I feel less bloated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it's uesful, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Herbalife Cell-u-loss 90 (Health and Beauty)
it's useful to lose weight. And it tastes not very bad. I have lost 4 kilograms this months. highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars herbalife rocks!, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Herbalife Cell-u-loss 90 (Health and Beauty)
great product! I have used it for 30 days and have noticed smoother looking skin and have not had a breakout since i have been taking it. great stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vickie regarding herbal life!, August 18, 2014
This review is from: Herbalife Cell-u-loss 90 (Health and Beauty)
I started working out in April and watching what I eat. I was 177 when I started and loss 10 pounds in 3 months and then a friend who sells herbal life sold me the peach tea, cell u loss, and one more I can't think of right now and I'm not home. I started these about a month and a half ago. I weighed this morning first time in a month and I've lost another 5 pounds. I wore a size 14 in jeans and now I wear a size 12! I love it! I drink a protein shake in the mornings in place of food not theirs though I get those from GNC! I'm a real person I will be 56 next month and I am so exited to lose more wieght as I go along! It works and I know cause I have tried it all! I even tried Zeal and did nothing! I've tried every diet pill out there and these are the ones for me. The other pill I take is a Capsule he one I can't think of the name if. Oh and I get the peach tea do it as directed and add Crystal light (strawberry orange banana) to it and it taste amazing and you will burn a 100 more calories through out the day drinking it! Hope this helps!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cell-U-Loss Will Help U Lose!, October 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Herbalife Cell-u-loss 90 (Health and Beauty)
Herbalife's Cell-U-Loss is one of my favorite Herbalife products. It's natural blend of herbs helps get rid of excess water that you may be retaining in your body and it also improves the health of your skin. I've experienced both since I started using this supplement.

You take this oval shaped, smooth, and easy to swallow pill three times a day. Pairing this with the Herbalife program, I've had amazing results!

The Cell-U-Loss, Total Control, Aloe Concentrate, Thermobond, and F1 Shake Mix are all wonderful. I've been following the program for two months with my son and I've lost 22 pounds and he's lost 32.

Herbalife helps you change the way you eat. It works quickly, but I don't believe it's a quick fix.

Please note that I am NOT an Herbalife Coach nor do I sell the products. I have seen great results and simply love the products! Every Herbalife product I've ordered here on Amazon have been authentic, sealed, and with a perfect expiration date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, July 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Herbalife Cell-u-loss 90 (Health and Beauty)
I've been using it for a week now, as directed (3 pills/ day). I don't notice any loss of cellulite, but I feel it's helping me lose weight, so I am happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, March 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Herbalife Cell-u-loss 90 (Health and Beauty)
loved this pill it worked great. it stopped after a while though but is a good supplement to have in cabinet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, April 3, 2013
By 
Virtuous Lady (Atlanta, GA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Herbalife Cell-u-loss 90 (Health and Beauty)
This is a great product it helps you to lose weight and keep it off and smooth skin.
thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It really does help with cellulite but I use the ..., August 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Herbalife Cell-u-loss 90 (Health and Beauty)
It really does help with cellulite but I use the bathroom when taking this. It gives you solid bowel movements. Worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Herbalife Cell-u-loss 90
$28.80 $17.15
In stock on February 3, 2015
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.