Customer Reviews


964 Reviews
5 star:
 (885)
4 star:
 (47)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


116 of 124 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We love NCIS!
We love watching NCIS. Our main reason for being hooked on the show is the wonderful characters. After watching them for season after season we feel like we know them. ( When out shopping a few weeks ago we saw some scull patterned pajama bottoms and I started to tell my husband "we should get these for Abby.") We love how the characters have developed over the...
Published 20 months ago by kate martin

versus
10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love The Intertextuality Of The Show, But It Might Have Been A Bit Too Heavy-Handed This Season
Everything about this show has always been top notch...and maybe it still is; but I will have to get back to you on that….after I re-watch it and see if it was just me not paying attention or if it was the writers being way too cryptic.

Last 2 seasons have been a triumph BECAUSE of all the great Intertextuality- allusion, self-reference, pastiche and...
Published 15 months ago by Isabella R


‹ Previous | 1 297 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

116 of 124 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We love NCIS!, December 3, 2012
By 
kate martin (Durango, CO United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We love watching NCIS. Our main reason for being hooked on the show is the wonderful characters. After watching them for season after season we feel like we know them. ( When out shopping a few weeks ago we saw some scull patterned pajama bottoms and I started to tell my husband "we should get these for Abby.") We love how the characters have developed over the years and love how they interact with each other. This is the only television program that we watch and hope it goes on for many more years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


99 of 105 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NCIS is still the best!, November 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The relationships between the characters continues to grow as does each individual character. Add the drama and it's the best!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


108 of 122 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great---just great, November 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I may be biased, but I absolutely love this TV drama, so every episode is interesting and a must-see. I can't get over the chemistry of the cast and the humor they add to crime scene investigation. I could watch this show all day long and not get bored.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Series, December 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Season 10 is just as exciting as the rest of the series. Season 9 ended with quite a cliff hanger, so season 10 was a welcome sight. We love buying each episode at our own pace. All in all this series continues to be an excellent show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They just keep getting better, December 6, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Like many others, I absolutely love the NCIS program. The great thing about it is the interactions between the primary characters, and how as each season progresses the characters and their interactions deepen and evolve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Still my favorite prime time show!, December 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've watched NCIS since the beginning. It's witty and interesting, as far as crime dramas go. I'm not sure what the magic ingredient is, but I'm still Hooke after all these years:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love it since i dont have regular tv i love watch this season and other season anytime i want
highly recommend if you like cop show with a military twist
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, December 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its an awesome series. I own every season and have watched them repeatedly. Gibbs is just mind boggling and awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love ncis!, December 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband and I missed a couple episodes on TV, so it's nice to know we can watch them here. Not a bad price, and Amazon is always offering good deals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Season 10 was good but Ready for Season 11, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NCIS: Season 10 (DVD)
I gave this season a 5 star even though it wasn't my most favorite. They always have a good cliff hanger at the end and this one was no exception. Just finished watching season 10 the other day getting ready for Season 11.

Hated to hear Ziva was leaving but I'm sure they will come up with a good replacement. I thought Ziva was an excellent replacement for Kate. I don't watch a lot of TV but this show I do try and catch and if I miss an episode I go to CBS the next evening and watch it.

They did announce they wouldn't leave the audience hanging and let them know if there is a relationship between Tony and Ziva or if they go their separate way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 297 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Hereafter
Hereafter by CBS Television Distribution
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.