Customer Reviews


462 Reviews
5 star:
 (386)
4 star:
 (48)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sunshine in an album!
This feels a little country, a little rock and I definitely want to dance to this. This album is a good attitude adjustment on a rainy, windy Seattle day. The first song I heard was "Cruise." First I smiled, then I immediately thought of being at the lake and sunshine. I hope to hear more from the Florida Georgia Line.
Published on December 6, 2012 by Jana

versus
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wish it was only played in Florida and Georgia
Good but don't buy if your a classic country fan, that isn't what this is. This is what I refer to as bromance country or cookie cutter country. Simply sing by number, add truck girls beer catchy hook, change order,repeat. Not really country at all but targeted to young people to make them feel like they are getting the experience of what they are now calling country...
Published 11 months ago by Eric Graham


‹ Previous | 1 247 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sunshine in an album!, December 6, 2012
This review is from: Here's To The Good Times (MP3 Music)
This feels a little country, a little rock and I definitely want to dance to this. This album is a good attitude adjustment on a rainy, windy Seattle day. The first song I heard was "Cruise." First I smiled, then I immediately thought of being at the lake and sunshine. I hope to hear more from the Florida Georgia Line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hit repeat, December 4, 2012
I find it is pretty rare to put on any cd and listen to the entire playlist. However this album is absolutely fantastic. Every Song is unique. I would recommend buying the entire album. I hope ya'll come to the New Orleans Area Soon.

I rate the following tracks in order from the best to ....(I can't say worst)
Cruise
Get Your Shine On
Here's to the Good Times
Hell Raisin' Heat Of The Summer
Round Here
Tell Me How You Like It
Dayum Baby
Tip It Back
Stay
Party People
It's Just What We Do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Stuff, February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hello everyone, Amazon ask me what I thought of my recent purchase. Florida Georgia Line
If you liked the singles off this album you will enjoy the rest of the cd. Good beat fun lyrics its a good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!, April 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my husband, but i enjoy it too! I bought it for one song and ended up liking the whole album!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE!!!, December 14, 2012
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this album, and they are even better in concert!!!! Thankful for something new and fresh in country music!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, December 16, 2012
This review is from: Here's To The Good Times (MP3 Music)
This is a real feel good album with songs that get you in a good mood! Makes me wish it was summer already!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, December 13, 2012
This album rocks! Many of the songs sound similar to their single Cruise with a good mix of ballad type songs too. I'm a huge Eric Church fan and I think this album has a total rock and roll country sound like Eric Church. Highly recommend this album:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Country Rockers, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Heard these guys on the local radio. I really liked their song "Get your Shine On". Excellent singing & harmont. Lets dance country! ACM Awards Performers 2013 Woodman71
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album....B, December 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Been waiting for this album to release ever since Cruise debuted. Fantastic album. Every song on it is enjoyable. Contains quite a few more hit singles for next summer too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Album! Every song is a hit!, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Here's To The Good Times (MP3 Music)
Every song is wonderful. I keep listening over and over to it. My two year old daughter loves it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 247 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Here's To The Good Times
Here's To The Good Times by Florida Georgia Line
Buy MP3 Album: Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.