Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Song
I play guitar and sing at restaurants sometimes and heard this song on the radio and just blew me away. I knew I had to learn it. Although I had heard it many times before, I guess I never listened that closely. A fantastic and unique song.
Published 8 months ago by Jim Christie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No Bridge
I can't believe such a "Beautiful" song like this one, wouldn't have a bridge. That's a darn shame. I "Hate" songs that don't have a bridge, because they sound repetitive & boring.
Published 17 months ago by Bijan20


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No Bridge, July 19, 2013
This review is from: Hero (MP3 Music)
I can't believe such a "Beautiful" song like this one, wouldn't have a bridge. That's a darn shame. I "Hate" songs that don't have a bridge, because they sound repetitive & boring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Song, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hero (MP3 Music)
I play guitar and sing at restaurants sometimes and heard this song on the radio and just blew me away. I knew I had to learn it. Although I had heard it many times before, I guess I never listened that closely. A fantastic and unique song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Romantic Love song, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hero (MP3 Music)
It is a sweet love song! It is for people who are truly in love. He captures the heart of the person who sings to his truly love.My boyfriend sent this song to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ONE OF THE BEST SONGS EVER!, April 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hero (MP3 Music)
I would recommend this song to anyone! the words are inspiring and mean a lot to me. On my top 5 favorites!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars As boring as a bored boring person who sings the most boring song of all time boring songs!, March 25, 2014
This review is from: Hero (MP3 Music)
Cheesy, boring, boring boring boring! Nice looking guy - but he should perhaps rather go modelling than singing with this boring little voice of his…
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enrique Eglesias does it again. Great song "Hero"., March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hero (MP3 Music)
Anyone who downloads this song will definitely not be disappointed. With all of his songs he shows and possesses such a fine quality to his voice. Download and Enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hero is great, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hero (MP3 Music)
A friend told me this was a good album so I ordered it and they were right. I love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just Love This Song!, September 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hero (MP3 Music)
Putting together a playlist - this is one that belongs on any playlist of romantic songs to listen or dance to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song wonderful artist, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hero (MP3 Music)
Great song wonderful artist. I love the fact that I can go right to Amazon right after I hear a song on the radio or on television and then I can purchase it immediately and
Listen to it as many times as I want
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HERO Enrique Iglesias, August 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hero (MP3 Music)
I LOVE THIS SONG!!! This is the song that my husband has always sang to me and I'm so glad I downloaded it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Hero
Hero by Enrique Iglesias
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.