Industrial-Sized Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon Beach House $5 Off Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Shop Popular Services tmnt tmnt tmnt  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Disney Infinity 3.0 Shop Now Deal of the Day
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Heroes Never Die
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Heroes Never Die

1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, August 3, 2004
"Please retry"
$13.95 $2.99

Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s. Click on "Buy MP3" or view the MP3 Album.

Song Title Time Price
  1. Two Below in Tupelo 3:30$0.99  Buy MP3 
  2. Closer to Crazy 2:59$0.99  Buy MP3 
  3. Do Angels Cry 3:39$0.99  Buy MP3 
  4. Slow Down in a Small Town 3:57$0.99  Buy MP3 
  5. Best Friend 3:13$0.99  Buy MP3 
  6. Heart With Your Name On It 2:53$0.99  Buy MP3 
  7. Heroes Never Die 3:31$0.99  Buy MP3 
  8. Angela's Eyes 3:24$0.99  Buy MP3 
  9. I Don't Think I Love You Anymore 3:22$0.99  Buy MP3 
10. Made in Mississippi 4:04$0.99  Buy MP3 
11. Maybe Mexico 3:09$0.99  Buy MP3 
12. Pearl River 5:05$0.99  Buy MP3 
13. Am I Out of Texas Yet? 3:10$0.99  Buy MP3 
14. Best Friend (Radio Version) 3:19$0.99  Buy MP3 
15. Why Have They Taken God Away? 3:11$0.99  Buy MP3 

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 3, 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: CD Baby
  • ASIN: B000CA3Y5G
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
All of the songs on this album are very heart felt, you can really feel when he wanted you to feel. Very few artist could ever pull this off. He has the looks and the voice and all five of his albums are just a good as the last. He also is a great person who will sit and listen with a warm big heart. Kris never meets a stranger and the pain I felt when we broke up was great I know it was best for both of us because of our musical dreams. He is awesome as a musician and a friend!
Love, Lady G.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category