Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Great, but it's a pity there is no inside pocket with zip closure.
Published 5 months ago by Anna

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I was really hoping for the color to be exactly like the one shown online
the color was not what I expected! it was a much more darker khaki color! makes the whole backpack look ... "dull". I'm still debating if I should keep it or not. I was really hoping for the color to be exactly like the one shown online :(
Published 4 months ago by Tran Nguyen


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I was really hoping for the color to be exactly like the one shown online, August 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the color was not what I expected! it was a much more darker khaki color! makes the whole backpack look ... "dull". I'm still debating if I should keep it or not. I was really hoping for the color to be exactly like the one shown online :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great, but it's a pity there is no inside pocket with zip closure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, its perfect size for 5 ft 4 ..., October 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love it, its perfect size for 5 ft 4 in girl. it has nice fit and hold more than expected. Initially bought the regular size and returned that to get this one, and this one is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag!, August 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Herschel Supply Co. Settlement Mid-Volume (Accessory)
Super cute backpack! It came on time and the color was exactly like the picture. At first the fabric is a little stiff but with use it loosens up. Would definitely order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Elementary Backpack, September 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Much smaller than expected. Mid-Volume would be great for an elementary schooler in K-3 who doesn't carry that much to school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lilac, October 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love love love this color. My brother had a herschel backpack and ever since I used it once, I really wanted one. I like the padding inside to separate maybe a laptop or tablet. However this herschel is slightly different than the one my brother had.

Pros:
The Mauve color. It's like my lilac nails now.
Padding is thin inside but there to separate things.
Great sturdy comfortable straps
Great quality fabric

Cons:
Padding is thinner than my brothers backpack.
It's a one way zipper to open and close.
Zippers are stiff (for now)

Overall my pros outweigh the cons. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Passes the school backpack test..., September 25, 2014
By 
Marie Campione (Vero Beach, FL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter says it's size is deceiving; she's using it as a school backpack, and it looks compact/less bulky that others that she's used, but it can actually hold a lot more than you would expect - she loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars zipper and size were not as expected, September 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love the colors, the only points to note are that the zipper is very stiff and hard to zip and the backpack is rather small. Smaller than I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this backpack, November 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this backpack. I get a lot of compliments on it. It's not too big, but perfect for an airplane carry on, day trip pack, hike, or an overnighter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works great. Awesome material, December 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I use it as a diaper bag for my son, so that his dad won't be afraid to carry it ! Works great. Awesome material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Herschel Supply Co. Settlement Mid-Volume
$54.99 $41.24 - $55.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.