Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just bought and totally love this watch
This is an absolutely beautiful watch! I've been looking for a new watch for sometime and suddenly came across this Tag Heuer WAH1011.BA0854 Formula 1 Grande Date watch. It's elegant, sporty and very comfortable to wear.
Published on May 21, 2010 by R. A. Chavez

versus
8 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware
I ordered this TAG Watch because I thought it looked nice. After bringing it to an Tag Dealer I found out that this was not a 100% Tag. The band was cheaper that the real one and Amazon would not except the return because it was not in the orginal condition. I buy many many things from Amazon but I will never buy a watch again from them. You are better off buying from a...
Published on July 13, 2012 by Richard J. Musolino


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just bought and totally love this watch, May 21, 2010
By 
R. A. Chavez "leblues" (Scottsdale, AZ United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tag Heuer Formula 1 Grande Date Mens White Watch WAH1011.BA0854 (Watch)
This is an absolutely beautiful watch! I've been looking for a new watch for sometime and suddenly came across this Tag Heuer WAH1011.BA0854 Formula 1 Grande Date watch. It's elegant, sporty and very comfortable to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tags the way to go...., August 24, 2012
By 
joseph n collette (Somerville, MA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tag Heuer Formula 1 Grande Date Mens White Watch WAH1011.BA0854 (Watch)
The size and heft of this watch cannot be appreciated until you are holding it.The bracelet is high quality as well.Its easy to remove links if you need to re-size but get yourself one of those watch repair kits here on amazon.There inexpensive and invaluable.In summation,Tag Heuer is one of the best made watches out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent choice, August 19, 2011
This review is from: Tag Heuer Formula 1 Grande Date Mens White Watch WAH1011.BA0854 (Watch)
This watch is beautiful. It looks better than the picture in person. My husband loves it and gets regular compliments on it. The face is very eye catching and different. It comes with a good warrenty too. It's an excellent gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Timepiece, March 22, 2012
This review is from: Tag Heuer Formula 1 Grande Date Mens White Watch WAH1011.BA0854 (Watch)
I've always wanted a Tag but have never wanted to pay the price. I recently found an authorized Tag dealer who was closing out his inventory. I got a steal at $500 for this beauty, including warranty card, owner's manual, and original box. I wasn't sure what I'd think of the white face and black bezel. But I've grown to love it in just 3 days of ownership. I've received numerous compliments on how sharp the piece looks. It's the right amount of sport mixed with the right amount of class.

The quality is amazing and the looks are perfect. I love the subtlety of the date in the second hand area. The size is perfect and should fit just about any man's wrist. I was surprised at the weight. It is heavier than I anticipated. But I've never owned a watch of this quality.

I would give this a watch five stars even if I had paid more than $500. Tag Heuer has always been know for quality. I agree 100% after purchasing my first (but not last) Tag!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tag Heuer Formula 1 DAte Grande, April 28, 2010
This review is from: Tag Heuer Formula 1 Grande Date Mens White Watch WAH1011.BA0854 (Watch)
Outstanding!!! This watch actually appreciates in value. A perfect time-keeping timepiece and something to own with pride..
Back in October 2009, this watch was valued at $585.00, today you can't find one at this price...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice tag watch!!!, May 23, 2012
By 
Dhiraj808 (Bay Area CA, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tag Heuer Formula 1 Grande Date Mens White Watch WAH1011.BA0854 (Watch)
This is a very nice watch. It has easily become one of my favorite watches. It looks and feels expensive and keeps great time as it is a Tag watch. I would definitely recommend this watch and you cant beat the price at Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Is a Tag!!!, November 24, 2011
By 
Bruno A. Camargo "Giba BH" (Belo Horizonte MG Brazil) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tag Heuer Formula 1 Grande Date Mens White Watch WAH1011.BA0854 (Watch)
I loved is my favorite TAG is clean, light sport and is a Formula 1 the price is some around 200 dolars less than in the stores and no tax Amazon is the price saver ever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars much better in person!!!, July 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tag Heuer Formula 1 Grande Date Mens White Watch WAH1011.BA0854 (Watch)
this watch is much more beautiful in person than in pictures and videos. at first, i was kinda worried about paying 700 bucks for this kind of watch. i thought it looks ordinary and that you're only paying for the brand name. but all i can say is you get what you pay for. this watch is absolutely stunning in person! you can definitely see that this is a high quality timepiece. one day delivery was also free. definitely looking forward to buy another TAG HEUER here in amazon. Kudos!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware, July 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tag Heuer Formula 1 Grande Date Mens White Watch WAH1011.BA0854 (Watch)
I ordered this TAG Watch because I thought it looked nice. After bringing it to an Tag Dealer I found out that this was not a 100% Tag. The band was cheaper that the real one and Amazon would not except the return because it was not in the orginal condition. I buy many many things from Amazon but I will never buy a watch again from them. You are better off buying from a dealer that will back up the watch and the warranty. I guess live and learn. The dealer told me they would sell the same watch for $175 more I would of done it knowing that if I have any problems or done like it they would take it back. Amazon is not the place to buy a good watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High quality, good value, June 2, 2012
By 
This review is from: Tag Heuer Formula 1 Grande Date Mens White Watch WAH1011.BA0854 (Watch)
I have a few nice watches that I wear on and off occasionally. Mostly automatic movements. I wanted a high quality Swiss quartz watch that I can leave running all the time without having to reset the clock all the time. This Tag Heuer BA0854 is excellent because it keeps great time, high quality build, and looks very sharp and sporty. The price point is excellent too. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tag Heuer Formula 1 Grande Date Mens White Watch WAH1011.BA0854
$1,100.00 $850.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.