Automotive Holiday Deals Books Gift Guide Books Gift Guide Shop Men's Athletic Shoes Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Train egg_2015 All-New Amazon Fire TV Grooming Deals Gifts Under $50 Amazon Gift Card Offer cm15 cm15 cm15 $30 Off Amazon Echo $15 Off All-New Fire Kindle Voyage Cyber Monday Sweepstakes in Prime Music Outdoor Deals on HTL
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Hey, Love: The Songs Of Mary Rodgers (1997 Original Cast) Cast Recording

1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Cast Recording, March 25, 1997
"Please retry"
$19.99 $15.95

$25,000 Prime Sweepstakes: This Week Only
Listen to Prime Music for a chance to win $25,000 in Gift Cards. Play any song, station, or playlist to be automatically entered. No purchase necessary. See Official Rules for details and alternate method of entry. Ends December 5, 2015.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I'm Looking For Someone
  2. An Opening For A Princess
  3. Shy
  4. O Mistress Mine
  5. Show Me
  6. Nebraska/Normandy
  7. The Boy From...
  8. Once I Had A Friend
  9. At The Same Time
  10. Hey, Love
  11. Happily Ever After
  12. Love Is On Parade
  13. Don't Take My Word For It
  14. Medley: In A Little While/Something Old, Something New/Yesterday I Loved You
  15. Double Or Nothing
  16. Who Knows?/I Know
  17. Something Known/Like Love

Product Details

  • Audio CD (March 25, 1997)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Cast Recording
  • Label: Varese Sarabande
  • ASIN: B000001509
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #417,711 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Richard Maltby Jr. on April 12, 2015
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
This is a beautiful and fun show high-lighting the great talent of Mary Rodgers, daughter of Richard Rodgers, and most famous for writing the score to ONCE UPON A MATTRESS and the book FREAKY FRIDAY. Some of the lyrics are by Stephen Sondheim. The songs have been sewn together into a lovely cycle that are delightful to hear and delicious to perform. Everyone should get to know THESE SONGS.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in