Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars I love Deliliah
Whoever is loving Deliliah really loves her throughout this CD. I love the tones on this band and look forward to listening to anything else they put out..
Published 26 days ago by sharon

versus
1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I like singing, not moaning!
"It's one of those songs I could listen to over and over again?" Oh, really?? I guess, you must like crying a lot? Can you say "corporate conservative music?". I know big market radio stations don't even play this boring crap. Boring is really an understatement. This song is more like morgue music. But somehow despite no big-market radio airplay, it gets around somehow...
Published 23 months ago by Radio-Rob


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars I love Deliliah, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hey There Delilah (MP3 Music)
Whoever is loving Deliliah really loves her throughout this CD. I love the tones on this band and look forward to listening to anything else they put out..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, March 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hey There Delilah (MP3 Music)
This was fun. I have been in a fun song place. This has a great beat and keeps me playing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Timeless music - long time favorite, February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hey There Delilah (MP3 Music)
Been a favorite of mine for many years, never get tired of it. A timeless piece of music that is always welcomed to hear no matter my mood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Plain White Tees, November 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hey There Delilah (MP3 Music)
I was unfamiliar with the group until recently and found it to be a happy addition to my song collection. This fairly well-known song was new to me and I'm glad I found it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE Deliliah., September 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hey There Delilah (MP3 Music)
I want to BE Delilah!!
Sometimes while I listen to the song. I can almost believe I AM Delilah.

NMB
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The most beautiful song ever written, September 1, 2013
This review is from: Hey There Delilah (MP3 Music)
I love the way this song encompasses the hopes and dreams of youth, and the incredible infatuation love that only exists in that particular period of your life. I believe him when he says that in "two years you'll be finished with school and I'll be making history, like I do."

When I hear this song I can imagine myself in the shoes of the singer, sitting "1000 miles" away from the girl that I can't stop thinking about and imagining our future together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Its a good song, July 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hey There Delilah (MP3 Music)
Good band, good song, wish all of amazon's mp3 downloads weren't so expensive. I can't believe they are making me type this many words to publish. Lame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this song!, July 29, 2013
By 
nana "babye" (Austin Tx area) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hey There Delilah (MP3 Music)
I LOVE THIS SONG. IT IS VERY CATCHY AND NICE. I REALLY ENJOY LISTENING IT ON MY MP3 PLAYER. LOVE IT!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great remake, July 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hey There Delilah (MP3 Music)
I liked the original version of this song. This remake has the same vibe. Not really all that different from the first though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Song and Band, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hey There Delilah (MP3 Music)
Herd these guys on the Adam Carolla pod cast and now am a fan. Highly recommend any or all of their music!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9cc2e6f0)

This product

Hey There Delilah
Hey There Delilah by Plain White T's
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.