Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves these shoes
Finally I got my 11 yrs old to where a hiking boot for scout camp! Because of the style and colors and comfort of this shoe. Fits properly in my opinion. Size is just right.
Published on February 4, 2013 by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not comfortable
I ordered these boots for my 8 year old son. He disliked them because they were very uncomfortable. He told me they must be on the wrong feet (they were not...) I really wanted to keep them because we need the waterproof feature but there was no way he would wear them. They looked cool. I had to return them.
Published on December 9, 2012 by Naney


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves these shoes, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Finally I got my 11 yrs old to where a hiking boot for scout camp! Because of the style and colors and comfort of this shoe. Fits properly in my opinion. Size is just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Waterproof, cute, and fair priced!, June 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son loves them. He thinks he looks cool in them, which he does! And best of all, they are waterproof!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for my son, February 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is our third pair, other two are handed down to friends kids and still in great shape. My son loves to hike outside, and these provide the support, high ankle, and decent water resistance I was looking for. They hold up really well too and seem very reasonably priced here. I added the elastic laces for my son so they are easier to get on and off, that would be the only improvement I could think of. The extra removeable insole will give you just a hair more room as child grows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved them, October 6, 2012
By 
dianne fair (wellfleet, massachusetts USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
first pair for grandson.. my budding hiker.. he won't take them off.. has a chubby foot.. fit well.. keep feet dry through mud puddles!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gramma, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grandson love sthese and searching for best price was here. Good color and durable too. Came fast and as stated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well built, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
bought these for my son and they have held up great so far and have kept his feet warm and dry...shipping was quick and they fit great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality shoe, December 31, 2012
By 
Amazon Customer (Denver, CO United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well made shoe, fits well. It has an insert to fit a child's foot longer, which is a nice touch. No fraying or poor stitching. Warm and keeps snow out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not comfortable, December 9, 2012
By 
Naney "Naney" (California, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these boots for my 8 year old son. He disliked them because they were very uncomfortable. He told me they must be on the wrong feet (they were not...) I really wanted to keep them because we need the waterproof feature but there was no way he would wear them. They looked cool. I had to return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable hiking boots!, April 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very stylish, lightweight, and comfortable. My son who is a boy scout wore them this weekend and loved them. I would definatley buy another pair for my son once he grows out of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is our second pair, November 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought size 1 of these shoes two years ago for my son. Despite of all his efforts to wear them out, they are still intact. The shoes resisted water, and were very warm and comfi. Now he is 9, and I bought him this pair hoping that it will perform as well the previous did. It is still too warm outside for these shoes yet, but judging by the previous pair, I gave it 5 starts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.