Customer Reviews


211 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (57)
3 star:
 (42)
2 star:
 (25)
1 star:
 (27)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 28 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Strictly hidden objects - Nice graphics but unresponsive
This game is strictly hidden objects, so if you want a storyline or something more, this is not the game for you. I liked the graphics, and the levels became more challenging as I went along. Objects are findable even without a zoom. My main complaint is that at times the screen was not very responsive. I had to tap the objects many times to get them to register and lost...
Published 19 months ago by V. DeLapp

versus
21 of 25 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful with Potential but FLAWS make it DISAPPOINTING for me.
Fair H.O. Game with decent, Colorful Images. Sadly, it CRASHES my Xoom Tablet ever time. Never got past 4th level. To be fair, other devices don't seem to have this problem with it. My OPINIONS...

PROS:
1). Beautiful Images and other game Graphics are nice.
2). Music is Nice and Serene. Pleasant DING sound when items are found.
3). Good game...
Published 19 months ago by Humble Human


‹ Previous | 18 9 1022 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Not my cup of tea, February 22, 2013
By 
Donna C. Mitchell (Blue Bell, PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hidden Object - Where Fairies Dwell (App)
Very boring, poor graphics. Quite silly IMO. No skill required, not even a good time waster. Not what I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hidden object where fairies dwell, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hidden Object - Where Fairies Dwell (App)
I really loved this one the pictures were beautiful and was challenge
ing to find the articals.So I played more often because you didn't have the same things in the same place
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A lot of fun, February 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hidden Object - Where Fairies Dwell (App)
I wish it had a zoom function, because I need to wear reading glasses to play this, but despite that it is a lot of fun and the pictures are beautiful even my daughter enjoys this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Another Hidden Object Game, February 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hidden Object - Where Fairies Dwell (App)
I always love playing these games because there just mind numbing.I always enjoy playing this game just for the fact it doesnt require extreme thought. Just a nice relaxing game to play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars items are too small to see, February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hidden Object - Where Fairies Dwell (App)
The items are way too small to see and you have to touch them 3 or 4 times to get them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not for my tablet, February 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hidden Object - Where Fairies Dwell (App)
This app was not compatable for my table irulu, so I had to uninstall it. I wish there was an app for mine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't like it, February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hidden Object - Where Fairies Dwell (App)
I found this to be too easy. I didn't like the quality of the images. Very repetitive. I only got it because it was free one day, but I uninstalled it the same day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very low quality, tacky, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hidden Object - Where Fairies Dwell (App)
I've played a lot of hidden object games that were interesting and kept you playing with story lines, etc. This one was NOT that way at all. Basically they took a fairy image and made it primarily one color, then took all of the hidden objects and turned them shades of that color so they blend better. It was super easy and had no story line, just different color images.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Reasonably interesting, February 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hidden Object - Where Fairies Dwell (App)
has enough variety of play to keep it for the kids to play. not a real challenge if you have played a lot of hidden object games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars free, February 7, 2013
By 
Homer (Los Angeles, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hidden Object - Where Fairies Dwell (App)
It was free what do you expect from a free app. The only reason I got it was because it was free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 1022 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Hidden Object - Where Fairies Dwell
$1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.