Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Highland Avenger (Murrays)
Safety Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Recess Monkey Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Format: Mass Market Paperback|Change
Price:$7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 9, 2016
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2015
Best book ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2015
Awesome...must read...Hannah Howell is a wonderful writer...love her work...can't wait for more stories to come...looking forward to reading more of her books in the near future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2015
Loved the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2015
Yes, definitely a very good book. I loved the characters, flow of the storyline, the ending was wonderful!
His a good author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
This book is like all the other books in the series, it is so well written. It's about love, family, suspense, sadness and humor. It draws you in from page one to the last page. There are twists and turns that keep you wondering. It is a must read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2015
I love all her books and this one was no exception. Her books keep your interest and you do not want to put them down. Hannah Howell is one of my favorite authors. Give her books a try. I do not think you will be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2015
Good enough to read another book by her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2015
i love everything from hannah howell, and this did not disappoint. Hannah Howell is one of my favorite authors that i read her books over and over and never get tired of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.