Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just exactly what I needed for my hiking boots.
Cheap, excellent quality, you can't go wrong. Be sure you actually need 60 inch laces though. And that's all I have to say.
Published 18 months ago by David M. Thompson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't even last two months
The diameter of the laces are small, which made it really easy to fit them onto my boots, but the thinness likely made them break easier. With my boot's metal eyelets, these laces didn't even last two months. I tighten my boots fairly tight, but I wear the pair only a couple times a week. It was nice to get two pairs though.
Published 3 months ago by S. Hancock


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just exactly what I needed for my hiking boots., February 25, 2013
By 
David M. Thompson (Minneapolis, MN USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cheap, excellent quality, you can't go wrong. Be sure you actually need 60 inch laces though. And that's all I have to say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lace em up, November 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They're a little bit darker than I wanted but these were far and away the best option I could find for laces this length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DDD-25 Hiker Heavy Duty Laces, October 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These hiker heavy duty lance, worked perfectly on my boost; When I go outside they work great! I will recommend to my friends,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality on Time, May 15, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered these shoelaces after being frustrated at difficulty of finding bootlaces because of limited local supply. These shoelaces were exactly what I expected and needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tough Enough, June 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hikers Heavy Duty Boot Laces 2 Pair Pack
I have hiked many uphill miles in these and so far they show no signs of wear. In comparison, I previously tried Rothco laces on the same boots and they quickly frayed. Update: I had to dock one star because they are now fraying to the point where I have cut and tied two frayed ends together, but after many many uphill miles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They're Fine!, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've ordered these before and I put another pair in the "spare shoelace" bag just because. They fit as expected and are good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great laces, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered two pair because I wanted a spare for "when" the first pair would break. That was several months ago and the first pair is holding up as new!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Laces, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice laces, though perhaps just a hair thinner than expected. The 60" length is difficult to find and these were perfect for my boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great boot laces!, May 25, 2014
By 
Jean & Jon (Minneapolis, Mn) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had a pair of clarks boots and the laces started to fall a part. Bought these to replace them and they look great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars High quality laces, May 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are high quality laces and the black/brown color blended in very well with my standard brown color hiking shoes. Shipping was very fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Hikers Heavy Duty Boot Laces 2 Pair Pack
$6.49 - $7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.