Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy way to do it, July 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hill's Science Diet Puppy Gourmet Chicken Entree Dog Food, 13-Ounce Can, 12-Pack (Misc.)
I have three dogs so they go through a lot of dog food including dry food. By me ordering this on line, not only does it save me time from going to the pet store as often, but I also save a few dollars per case. I have it set up to receive four cases every month. I think it is going to work out just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hill's Science Diet Puppy Gourmet Chicken Dog Food, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hill's Science Diet Puppy Gourmet Chicken Entree Dog Food, 13-Ounce Can, 12-Pack (Misc.)
I have always been a Science Diet fan. My puppy loved this chicken flavor entree. I also have an elderly dog that was not wanting to eat anything- until he smelled this chicken formula. He started eating it, and we have been able to move him back to dry food.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great way to get sick puppies to take their medicines!, February 12, 2015
This review is from: Hill's Science Diet Puppy Gourmet Chicken Entree Dog Food, 13-Ounce Can, 12-Pack (Misc.)
One of my local rescue organizations uses this particular canned variety to entice sick puppies to take their medicines. The consistency/texture is firm enough for us to scoop out a spoonful to form into a ball encasing a pill, and the puppies gobble it up! Much more effective than using pill pockets, which a lot of dogs (including mine) refuse to take.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yummmy!!!, September 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Both my girls love this mixed in with their food. (I'm sure they'd love it more NOT mixed with the kibble, but they tolerate the kibble just be eat this.)
Great service, reasonably priced. I'd gladly use seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dogs Love it!!!, February 27, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hill's Science Diet Puppy Gourmet Chicken Entree Dog Food, 13-Ounce Can, 12-Pack (Misc.)
I have been feeding this for years. I have two German shepherd pups and two Great Pyrenees working dogs. I mix this in their dry dog food along with one raw egg. They love it!! and are very healthy and energetic, I love the discounted price and getting it shipped to my door thru Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hill's Science Diet Puppy Gourmet Chicken Entree Dog Food, 13-Ounce Can, 12-Pack (Misc.)
my puppies love science diet. It's canned food made to order for dogs with sensitive digestive and instetinal system. Super won't change it unless the doggies ask for that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, February 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hill's Science Diet Puppy Gourmet Chicken Entree Dog Food, 13-Ounce Can, 12-Pack (Misc.)
I purchased for my new pups. I have been a long time fan/customer of science diet for 11 years. My babies love the food!! Actually cheaper online them in stores. THanks!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good puppy food, August 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hill's Science Diet Puppy Gourmet Chicken Entree Dog Food, 13-Ounce Can, 12-Pack (Misc.)
Jack the Nipper loves this food. It's firm, not runny, which makes it nice to scoop out just a little from the can and smash in to some dry food.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome product!, March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hill's Science Diet Puppy Gourmet Chicken Entree Dog Food, 13-Ounce Can, 12-Pack (Misc.)
Puppy loved it! Had good volume stool not excessive. Mixed can with dry food of same manufacturer my picky eater couldn't resist it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Pyppy loves it and he is picky, December 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hill's Science Diet Puppy Gourmet Chicken Entree Dog Food, 13-Ounce Can, 12-Pack (Misc.)
My puppy loves this food so I just bought 2 more cases of it. I tried other puppy food and he didn't like it so I am a happy camper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.