Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my dog stopped eating his poo, February 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hill's Science Diet Puppy Gourmet Chicken Entree Dog Food, 13-Ounce Can, 12-Pack (Misc.)
I have tried several dog foods for my puppy. this is the only brand and type that he seems to love. my puppy had an issue with eating his poo, so i tried all these other brands and he would continue to eat it. i finally put him on this and sucess! he stopped eating his poo and he eats all his food. i have also given him other science diet wet food with the meat and gravy but he doesnt like it. of note, this food will make your dogs poo extra stinky. which is good so he wont eat it but bad for when you pick it up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome product!, March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hill's Science Diet Puppy Gourmet Chicken Entree Dog Food, 13-Ounce Can, 12-Pack (Misc.)
Puppy loved it! Had good volume stool not excessive. Mixed can with dry food of same manufacturer my picky eater couldn't resist it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hill's Science Diet Puppy Gourmet Chicken Dog Food, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hill's Science Diet Puppy Gourmet Chicken Entree Dog Food, 13-Ounce Can, 12-Pack (Misc.)
I have always been a Science Diet fan. My puppy loved this chicken flavor entree. I also have an elderly dog that was not wanting to eat anything- until he smelled this chicken formula. He started eating it, and we have been able to move him back to dry food.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy way to do it, July 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hill's Science Diet Puppy Gourmet Chicken Entree Dog Food, 13-Ounce Can, 12-Pack (Misc.)
I have three dogs so they go through a lot of dog food including dry food. By me ordering this on line, not only does it save me time from going to the pet store as often, but I also save a few dollars per case. I have it set up to receive four cases every month. I think it is going to work out just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, February 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hill's Science Diet Puppy Gourmet Chicken Entree Dog Food, 13-Ounce Can, 12-Pack (Misc.)
I purchased for my new pups. I have been a long time fan/customer of science diet for 11 years. My babies love the food!! Actually cheaper online them in stores. THanks!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yummmy!!!, September 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Both my girls love this mixed in with their food. (I'm sure they'd love it more NOT mixed with the kibble, but they tolerate the kibble just be eat this.)
Great service, reasonably priced. I'd gladly use seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 10wk labradoodle loves it!, August 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hill's Science Diet Puppy Gourmet Chicken Entree Dog Food, 13-Ounce Can, 12-Pack (Misc.)
I was looking for a healthy and yummy puppy can food since my puppy is a picky eater. After opening the first can I new that this was the right product! She sat next, patiently waiting for her yummy meal. I am happy and she is happier!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, June 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hill's Science Diet Puppy Gourmet Chicken Entree Dog Food, 13-Ounce Can, 12-Pack (Misc.)
Prompt shipment on the cans!

Used these for my pregnant girl at the end of pregnancy...she liked it pretty well. It is a bit dry and dense. Firm stools though and no problems.

Pups have firm stools and little smell as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x99e3b438)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.