Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value
Best if ordered as a separate shipment. I had previously had it included with other soft-sided products and the heavy cat food crushed the other items.
Published 6 months ago by P. Allan Lester

versus
The manufacturer commented on the review below
1.0 out of 5 stars Cat didn't like it!
She tried it a few cans, she doesn't like it, she prefers Friskies. I guess she likes the regular type of cat food.
Published 2 months ago by Ricky


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, January 17, 2014
By 
P. Allan Lester (NEWBURGH, NY, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Best if ordered as a separate shipment. I had previously had it included with other soft-sided products and the heavy cat food crushed the other items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars convnient and cheap., September 20, 2013
By 
A. Schuhman "Shoe Fan" (Grand Rapids, Michigan) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We have a cat with special diet needs. Dry cat food is bad for her and if we run out of food it is hard to find this brand and on sale. At $1.00 per can including shipping and tax its a value. Plus we set it up to ship each month so kitty always has her food.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product of Hill's Science Diet as usual, July 10, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We've been using it for years. Great product of Hill's Science Diet as usual. My cats love it. One of them has sensitive stomach and Hill's was recommended by the veterinarian. She has no problems now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My four cats love and do well on this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


The manufacturer commented on the review belowSee comments
1.0 out of 5 stars Cat didn't like it!, May 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
She tried it a few cans, she doesn't like it, she prefers Friskies. I guess she likes the regular type of cat food.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

 
stem
The manufacturer commented on this review(What's this?)
Posted on May 20, 2014 1:40:23 PM PDT
We are sorry to hear that this food did not work for your cat. We do offer a variety of flavors and textures that she may prefer.

Thanks for your comments.
 
 

5.0 out of 5 stars Was delicious., April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hill's Science Diet Adult Optimal Care Gourmet Beef Entree Minced Cat Food, 3-Ounce Can, 24-Pack (Misc.)
I only had one problem and that was that it did not taste like cat, but delicious nonetheless. Good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Science Diet Wet Cat Food, August 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
One of several I have ordered and all have arrived on time with no damage. High Quality food for cats and not too bad of price = expected more of a discount for case lot,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Cat Food, July 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My cat loves this flavor! Money well spent! Cat sheds less, shiny coat, purrs more and seems full. Only issue we had this time was a crushed can.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely delicious!, December 8, 2013
This gourmet turkey spread is delicious paired on a cheese tray with sesame crackers, extra sharp cheddar and cranberry-orange compote.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My cats don't like this one, May 19, 2013
By 
Misha (St. Cloud, MN USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My cats have always had Science Diet canned food. The like the turkey, chicken, and salmon minced food, but will barely eat any of the beef before they walk away from the dish. I'm not sure why. It all smells like cat food to me. But I won't be ordering the beef Science Diet again since the kitties gave it a "paws down."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.