Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great lamp
This is a great lamp. I use it at work and it really helped my sinuses! Love the compact size and usb connection.
Published 22 months ago by Julie A Beasley

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth it
The LED light does not put out enough heat to warm the crystal, so it does not purify the air as I would expect it to.
Published 8 months ago by Alex Newbold


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great lamp, February 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Himalayan Salt Lamp with USB Plug (Health and Beauty)
This is a great lamp. I use it at work and it really helped my sinuses! Love the compact size and usb connection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars USB salt lamp, January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this product, it fits perfectly on my rather small computer stand, and I intend to buy another one in the near future. Shipping was prompt. A great company - thanks!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It is what it says it is, March 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Himalayan Salt Lamp with USB Plug (Health and Beauty)
That is why I like it. It is a Himalayan Salt lamp with USB Plug in. The only thing that keeps on giving it 5 stars is that it doesn't heat up enough to release the charged ions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet small lamp, March 3, 2014
By 
G. Mikolajczyk (MUNDELEIN, IL, US) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Himalayan Salt Lamp with USB Plug (Health and Beauty)
My daughter and I love the small salt lamps. They are connected to our computers and give us a nice light. They are looking so cute in the dark.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lamp lite, March 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Himalayan Salt Lamp with USB Plug (Health and Beauty)
This lamp is good for a night light but does not get hot enough to release any negative ions.Good day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute, works fine, good price., September 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Himalayan Salt Lamp with USB Plug (Health and Beauty)
Love that it has a USB plug, we hooked it up to our laptop in the home office.
Not sure yet if it's cleaning the air/helping with EMFs. Still, it is attractive, gives off a nice glow, and the price was right.
Maybe I'll add to the review when I know whether it's other properties are working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful craftsmanship on the assembly, October 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Himalayan Salt Lamp with USB Plug (Health and Beauty)
We placed this unit in our bedroom to flood it with the ions. Seems to make a difference. The air does appear to be fresher. Beautiful craftsmanship on the assembly. Very nice and pleasing to look at. Get one. You'll love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It comes on as soon as the computer on and ..., October 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Himalayan Salt Lamp with USB Plug (Health and Beauty)
It comes on as soon as the computer on and works with no problem. You can hardly see it because there is very little light coming from it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars and are great for a night light, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Himalayan Salt Lamp with USB Plug (Health and Beauty)
I have two larger ones that I use at home. This I use at work. That have a very calming affect, and are great for a night light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Conversation Piece!, June 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Himalayan Salt Lamp with USB Plug (Health and Beauty)
This product has been working wonderfully Monday - Friday for six months. I keep it in my office and I have it plugged in during the day time when I am in the office. It makes me smile to see it and that brings me a sense of well being. I'm not totally certain if it emits the ions that its supposed to, but I enjoy it and everyone who comes into my office comments on it. I'd purchase it again and I'd purchase it for my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Himalayan Salt Lamp with USB Plug
$17.57 $16.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.