Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bobby socks
I am going to a Red Hat Rockin' the Desert 50's luncheon in November in Tucson, Az.. They go perfectly with my skirt I also bought. I've already worn them. They are darling. Thanks.
Published 10 months ago by Ralette

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheapish.
I bought these because at the time I worked at a 50's diner. Although they were cute, they didn't last very long before they had a hole in them.
Published 5 months ago by Brittni C.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bobby socks, October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am going to a Red Hat Rockin' the Desert 50's luncheon in November in Tucson, Az.. They go perfectly with my skirt I also bought. I've already worn them. They are darling. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good addition to my 50's outfit., March 29, 2013
By 
Carol H. (Seattle, WA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These will look great with my poodle skirt and saddle shoes. Nothing more to say, but I need ten more words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great socks!, November 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The socks complimented my '50's' look for the party my children gave me for my 75th birthday....several people wanted to know where I had puchased them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable., November 14, 2013
By 
kbb "redhead" (Mechanicsville, VA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were bought to wear with Halloween 50's custome and they fit exceptionally well. They are very comfortable and held up really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Poodle Socks, December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The socks came with my 1950's Halloween costume. It was a GREAT look. This package came pretty fast and it was exactly what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink Poodle, December 23, 2013
By 
D-D (Baltimore, MD) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks went well with a 50's outfit I purchased. They were a wonderful accessory and I would order them again. No complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars On time nice accessory to poodle skirts, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks were a very nice accessory piece for the poodle skirt outfit. If you have a 50's event a nice touch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice socks, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice socks I can use again. They had Nice quality, very comfortable to wear. They Wash and dried up nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, June 4, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are very cute and just as described. I would use for any 50's event and recommend. Very nice item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect match, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These will go perfectly with the blouse I ordered for our class reunion and look so cute with the saddle oxfords.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Hip Hop 50s Shop Womens Bobby Sock W/Poodle Applique
$2.97 - $6.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.