Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: In stock and ready for immediate shipment. Shipped from Germany to arrive in 10-16 business days. Order inquiries handled promptly.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Historical Recordings 1968-1998
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Historical Recordings 1968-1998

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, November 26, 2002
"Please retry"
$18.32 $143.63

Disc: 1
1. December
2. Fragment 1
3. Variations II, for any number of players & any sound producing means
4. Ähre
5. Durations 2, for cello & piano
6. Fassung 1
7. Zum Kern hin
8. Die süsse Königin
9. MF-MP Communication instrumentale et radiophonique
10. Abhängigkeiten
See all 18 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Fragment 2
2. Ausschnitt
3. One single Page
4. Proporzioni, for flute
5. Fassung 2
6. Teil 6
7. Anregung - Z
8. Matriochka
9. Dritte Studie Zur Melodik, version for bass clarinet
10. Weltauf
See all 18 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Amazon's Ensemble Neue Horizonte Bern Store

Visit Amazon's Ensemble Neue Horizonte Bern Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in