Customer Reviews


113 Reviews
5 star:
 (105)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


89 of 92 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Berlin just called, More Hogan is on the way
Hogan's Heroe's will continue on DVD with the complete second season, this season should consist of the next 30 episodes of the show. Unlike season one however the second season will have some awesome bonus features including episode commentaries, bloopers, rare home movies, and the casts appearances on TV shows, in commercials and the original promos. It seems that...
Published on July 27, 2005 by J. McAndrew

versus
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poorly produced product
Two of the DVD's in the complete second season did not work - came out of the package defective. I was not pleased.
Published on May 9, 2012 by Todd Peppers


‹ Previous | 15 6 712 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Bringing Back Some TV Classics - Hogan's Heroes, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hogan's Heroes - The Complete 2nd Season (DVD)
I have a friend who loves to watch the reruns of Hogan's Heroes on TV every day. I thought this would be a real surprise for him for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny series., November 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hogan's Heroes - The Complete 2nd Season (DVD)
Great funny film series from my childhood. This takes place in WW II and just is a fun series to watch I already owned season 1.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Good old days, November 13, 2013
By 
Deb D (CHARLESTOWN, MA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hogan's Heroes - The Complete 2nd Season (DVD)
This was a great show I remembered from my childhood. Television today doesn't produce these types of sitcoms/series. Even our adult children can remember watching this show with their grandfather - it brings back happy memories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, October 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hogan's Heroes - The Complete 2nd Season (DVD)
Having Hogans Heroes on DVD is better than when it was on TV. No commercials, and you can watch them at any time, over and over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you Amazon., October 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hogan's Heroes - The Complete 2nd Season (DVD)
Arrived right on time, and have had no problems with it.
Good quality, and at a good price. If you like WW2, and comedy
than this show is for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful series, September 10, 2013
By 
Gamecrazy (Albuq, NM USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hogan's Heroes - The Complete 2nd Season (DVD)
I loved watching this series when I was a kid and its appeal and humor is just as fun to watch today as it was then. What a great cast of characters!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hogan's Heroes - The Complete 2nd Season (DVD)
DVD's are in really good shape. Thank you. Will order more in the Future. Got so many more TV Shows I need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Hogan's Heroes, July 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hogan's Heroes - The Complete 2nd Season (DVD)
Love Hogan's Heroes. Schultz's character made this series extremely entertaining for a hard topic. Watched Hogan's Heroes all the time when I was a teenager and love seeing it on video.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hogan!!, May 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hogan's Heroes - The Complete 2nd Season (DVD)
Clever comedy from the sixties making fun of a German POW camp? With such a dark cloud hanging over the premise it still pulls off some very funny scenes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hogans the best comedy ever!, April 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hogan's Heroes - The Complete 2nd Season (DVD)
My boys and I got a kick out off the series. They were very entertaining and fun family viewing. We have all their series now and enjoy watching true family comedy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 712 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Hogan's Heroes - The Complete 2nd Season
Hogan's Heroes - The Complete 2nd Season by Howard Morris (DVD - 2005)
$22.99 $9.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.