Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great mask at good price
Great ski mask. Works well. However, it is made from type sweater fabric not waffle fabric as in the picture. It is warm, confortable, soft and long enough to cover you neck. I'm average size. Good size at the hole. This will do the trick during cold winter skiing.
Published on April 19, 2011 by ITT_man

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Misleading
This is a misleading product image. First it is NOT made of the waffle material shown, but a cheap, highly stretchable synthetic acrylic that immediately stretches out and becomes saggy around the face area. Second, the hole is not the ninja-style small slit shown, but a much larger hole that is more like a full face balaclava. If I wanted a balaclava, I would have...
Published on November 18, 2011 by Unhappy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Misleading, November 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 1 One Hole Ski Mask (Solids & Neon Available)
This is a misleading product image. First it is NOT made of the waffle material shown, but a cheap, highly stretchable synthetic acrylic that immediately stretches out and becomes saggy around the face area. Second, the hole is not the ninja-style small slit shown, but a much larger hole that is more like a full face balaclava. If I wanted a balaclava, I would have ordered one. Really unfortunate and a wasted of $10 when you count the shipping...don't order this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too big, August 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i like it but its way to big. the eye hole is way to big to the point where it doesnt stay over my nose, it goes under my chin. i dont like it that much. but i got 2 white balaclavas from the same company and they are really snugg and fit super amazingly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Update! Fell apart after one wash!, October 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Had to change this from 5 stars to one, it fell apart and the elastic came out in the first wash. It is now a baklava or whatever you call the full face opening mask...not what we need!

Original review: Item is exactly as described, fits perfect. Husband is relieved to wear this on his 14 mile daily bike commute. No more hiding his face in his jacket. Excellent price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great mask at good price, April 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 1 One Hole Ski Mask (Solids & Neon Available)
Great ski mask. Works well. However, it is made from type sweater fabric not waffle fabric as in the picture. It is warm, confortable, soft and long enough to cover you neck. I'm average size. Good size at the hole. This will do the trick during cold winter skiing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Ski Mask, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This ski mask is very warm. There are a few days out of the year (where I live) that this mask is very appreciated. Thank you..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits great my husband loves it. Working out in the cold it was a great fit and gave him the coverage that he needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So cute... Very soft love the color... Looks great on my little girls head... I know she will be nice and warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars exact opposite of what it says!!, December 13, 2013
This review is from: 1 One Hole Ski Mask (Solids & Neon Available)
it is definitely NOT what or how they described it!! definitely not the ninja style how its shown. I just got mine tonight, tried it on and the eye part stretches way to far. I don't know who described it but they really need to get their information straight. Was definitely only worth the 4 and change i paid for it but thats all its worth...i hope nobody else orders from cce enterprises...plz dont get ripped off...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mask, December 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this very fast and love it, the knit is very tight woven which is great, use it for search and rescue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I've stitched it and it now seems to be fine., July 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After only about 2 wears for a short period of time, the seam around the eyes is coming apart. I've stitched it and it now seems to be fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

1 One Hole Ski Mask (Solids & Neon Available)
$2.80 - $10.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.