Buy New
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by Customer Direct and Fulfilled by Amazon.
Gift-wrap available.
Holiday Album has been added to your Cart
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35.00. Details
Sold by:
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Holiday Album
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Holiday Album

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, October 13, 1998
"Please retry"
$0.90 $0.01

Product Details

  • Audio CD (October 13, 1998)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Fine Tune
  • ASIN: B00000DGL3
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #769,133 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. White Christmas - Bing Crosby
2. The Christmas Song - Nat King Cole
3. Adeste Fideles - Bing Crosby
4. Take Me Back To Toyland - Nat King Cole
5. Silver Bells - Bing Crosby
6. A House With Love In It - Nat King Cole
7. Silent Night - Bing Crosby
8. Mr. Santa Claus - Nat King Cole
9. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer - Bing Crosby
10. A Handful Of Stars - Nat King Cole
11. Jingle Bells - Bing Crosby
12. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Nat King Cole
13. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Bing Crosby

Editorial Reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

0 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Philly Gal on November 24, 2008
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Corny? Yep, corny as aw-get-out. Re-replayed too many times? Maybe. Sick of hearing them? NEVER! It wouldn't be Christmas without them. Isn't that why Nat King Cole's track #2 is called The Christmas Song? ("Chestnuts roasting on an open fire...")...Who doesn't want a White Christmas (as only Ba-ba-ba-Bing could sing it)? These two smooth crooners set the standard for American holiday songs. Don't tell me that when you're out shopping and hear them on the Muzak, you don't find yourself singing along and feeling warm & fuzzy (only a Scrooge would reply here). I haven't been able to listen to more recent recordings of these favorites and enjoy them as much as the originals. Odd-number tracks are Bing Crosby, even-number tracks are Nat King Cole. The sound is surprisingly good on this small label issue, and it's a good value for the small price offered by the Marketplace sellers.
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Customer Direct Privacy Statement Customer Direct Shipping Information Customer Direct Returns & Exchanges