Customer Reviews


99 Reviews
5 star:
 (76)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Game
What an awesome game. I am so impressed at the wide variety of winter holiday words that were incorporated into the puzzles. Directions are easy to follow and the puzzle words range from easy to find to a bit more challenging to find.
Published on November 26, 2011 by Audrey

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Holiday Word Search
I have only done one puzzle so far but it is just fine. I like doing the puzzles to keep my brain in good working order.
Published 19 months ago by Vicky Groflo


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Game, November 26, 2011
This review is from: Holiday Word Search (Kindle Edition)
What an awesome game. I am so impressed at the wide variety of winter holiday words that were incorporated into the puzzles. Directions are easy to follow and the puzzle words range from easy to find to a bit more challenging to find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SO MUCH FUN!, November 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Holiday Word Search (Kindle Edition)
I have gotten all of the word search puzzles for kindle so far, they are quite addicting and so much fun and sure beats the boredom while waiting in the dentist and doctors offices. When a new version for the holidays was offered I knew I had to get it!! Thanks and keep them coming!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't put this one down, November 28, 2011
This review is from: Holiday Word Search (Kindle Edition)
I'm not sure what the other reviewer is referring to when he states that the game is different than what is advertised. It is as exactly as shown. I love this Christmas version as it has lots of diiferent winter/holiday themes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun!, November 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Holiday Word Search (Kindle Edition)
I love the word puzzles & bought this for my kindle.... I'm emjoying it! Lots of puzzles in the them of Christmas some easy some hard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money., December 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Holiday Word Search (Kindle Edition)
I'm completely pleased with this game. Lots of word search puzzles covering a variety of Christmas subjects. Songs, foods, movies, traditions. The interface is simple and elegant. Simply click on the first and last letter of the word you find and a line is crossedthrough it. Lots of fun for the holidays. Looking forward to future editions!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, December 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Holiday Word Search (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoy word search and this is a fun holiday version. I like it and would recommend it.
Don't know what else to say escept Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Word search by Oak systems, November 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Holiday Word Search (Kindle Edition)
I prefer Oak Systems Word search puzzles. I like the way you can move around the puzzle and it's easy to see which words you have found. I like the Holiday Word search puzzles. Some words are easier to find than others. I like the challenge to find the words in each puzzle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Puts you in the holiday spirit!, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Holiday Word Search (Kindle Edition)
Nice to have a themed word search so your mind is in the ballpark for the words starting out. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Holiday Word Search, November 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Holiday Word Search (Kindle Edition)
I enjoy the setup of the Holiday Word Search much better than the last word search I purchased. It is much easier to see and I like the alphabetical listing going up and down better than across.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive!, November 24, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Holiday Word Search (Kindle Edition)
This is a stress reliever for me. Its fun and once I start playing, can't put it down. This is the third Word Search product I have bought. Different levels too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Holiday Word Search
Holiday Word Search by Oak Systems Leisure Software
$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.