Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Hollywood Star Fashion Women's Color Stretch Pants Jegging with Silver Buttons
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 18, 2013
These pants would be perfect if you were about 5' tall. I am 5'7" and they are way to short for me.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
Coral pants are not coral at all it is a dark red... very disappointed with these jeggings will be returning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
They fit fine (although they are not high waisted as other reviewers mentioned. Mine went a little below my belly button). But they are made of a weird material. I'm a college student and wouldn't wear this fabric to school- it's too dressy. The fabric is more suitable for the workplace- but the fit isn't appropriate for the workplace. They are skin tight and my butt looks far too good in them to be professional. I'm debating returning them because I just don't know when and where I will wear them.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
The material is thick enough to wear a shorter shirt on top. Not like the leggings where it's a little see through and you should have worn a long tunic over...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2014
okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2014
These look quite cheap and I didn't care for the buttons at the top - not flattering at all. Had to return
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2014
Soft and comfortable, can't wait to buy other colors for the summer. They look great with sandles, heels or boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
if you like low-waisted, this is your pant. however, if you were looking for hi-waisted, this is NOT it. save your time and money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
These pants are junior sizes. They are not very thick, but of good quality. the fabric does not change after wash. the fit is great. The price is unbeatable and the pants are sooooo comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.