Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, runs a bit small.
This is cute, I got the one in black. Looks just like the pictures, however it does run a little small.
Published 17 months ago by Ryley

versus
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Product Review
Great fabric. Excellent service. However product runs very small. I wear a 10 in almost every brand, had to order a large in this and it is still tight. Would have been nice to know this product ran small.
Published 18 months ago by Robyn E. Williams


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Product Review, July 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fabric. Excellent service. However product runs very small. I wear a 10 in almost every brand, had to order a large in this and it is still tight. Would have been nice to know this product ran small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, runs a bit small., August 23, 2013
By 
Ryley (Texas, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is cute, I got the one in black. Looks just like the pictures, however it does run a little small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fits too Small, November 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The clothing item is not a Terry Sweat Suite. It is cotton and it is not fleece at all. It is so thin you can see the panty through it so even if I wore a white panty you can see it through the white cotton fabric. This item runs very small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute and comfy, November 25, 2013
By 
Robin Anderton (atlanta, georgia United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this set but it does run really small. I am normally a size 6 in clothes but read the online reviews so I ordered a Large. It is still a bit snug but cute and quite warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Definitely Not True to Size, August 29, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The picture and size chart really misrepresent this set. It was not only short but very small. I wear a 4 and typically a small so I ordered a medium. It rode high on my ankles and was way too tight. The picture give the appearance of a relaxed fit but you will probably be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm a size 10, September 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a size 10 and the "juniors large" fit perfectly. I love the softness of the cotton too. Great find!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok for the price, January 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I actually like the style details. Luckily had read other reviews and ordered a size large as was expected to run somewhat small. I usually take a size 4 or 6, the large fit ok. Haven't washed it yet. May not put in the clothes dryer to avoid shrinkage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not a good fit, November 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this sweat suit runs very very small. I wear a med ordered a large, still too small. hard to order clothes on line.
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was looking for!, June 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the pockets and the fit. I am 5 feet tall and have an athletic build. This suit fits me perfectly and is comfy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small, November 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This set runs very small. I wear a size 8 and the medium was so tight that I knew even a large would not have been comfortable so I returned it. This is designed for looks, not as active wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.