Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Thorough, July 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Holt Elements of Language: Student Edition Grade 8 2007 (Hardcover)
I love the thoroughness of the content for my middle-schooler. The child is in for some serious homework throughout the school year. Very glad I got this to supplement the lackluster education from our local high taxes but low educational values and challenges public school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Grammar and Writing Structure book EVER., June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Holt Elements of Language: Student Edition Grade 8 2007 (Hardcover)
If you want your writing to improve, if you want your kids' grammar to improve, then this book has everything in it. What it doesn't have are the ANSWERS to the often very difficult exercises. I highly recommend also buying the teacher's edition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived fast, August 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Holt Elements of Language: Student Edition Grade 8 2007 (Hardcover)
So happy it got here so soon, my son's school requires this book and he started last week. I got this book at an exceptional rate and it looks brand new! so happy with my order and the quick shipping, thank you!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good service, December 9, 2010
By 
Bonnie (METAIRIE, LA, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Holt Elements of Language: Student Edition Grade 8 2007 (Hardcover)
Received the book promptly and in good condition. It really helps to have school books at home so my son doesn't have to lug them home every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Holt Elements of Language: Student Edition Grade 8 2007 (Hardcover)
Three things matter when it comes to books, money quality and time. I rate this service as excellent on all three.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Holt Elements of Language: Student Edition Grade 8 2007
Holt Elements of Language: Student Edition Grade 8 2007 by Renee Hobbs (Hardcover - January 1, 2007)
$75.00 $71.25
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.