Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Home Inspection Software
I start using the Home Inspector Pro Mobile a few months ago. It does help gathering all the field data, and even take pictures of the issues on the spot. I don't know if speeds up the home inspection process, but for sure it does speed up the time that it takes to write the home inspection report back to my office. Sometime between inspections, I get to enter the...
Published on October 24, 2012 by Dan J

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not For Me
Wasn't helpful at all. This app did not meet my needs, but I can't complain too much; it has been a while but I think it was a free app. There is an extended version much cost.
Published 10 months ago by M williams


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Home Inspection Software, October 24, 2012
This review is from: Home Inspector Pro Mobile (App)
I start using the Home Inspector Pro Mobile a few months ago. It does help gathering all the field data, and even take pictures of the issues on the spot. I don't know if speeds up the home inspection process, but for sure it does speed up the time that it takes to write the home inspection report back to my office. Sometime between inspections, I get to enter the inspection data.
Technical support: Any question answered withing 10 hours from posting. A+++

Great home inspection software for the professional home inspector.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not For Me, January 21, 2014
By 
M williams (Temple Hills, MD, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home Inspector Pro Mobile (App)
Wasn't helpful at all. This app did not meet my needs, but I can't complain too much; it has been a while but I think it was a free app. There is an extended version much cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HIP Mpbile Pro, November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home Inspector Pro Mobile (App)
This software is awesome, I will be purchasing this for my business. Looked at lots of packages, this one seemed to be one of the better ones. Works perfectly on my android device. Not even one glitch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, November 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home Inspector Pro Mobile (App)
Cannot get it to work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars downloaded but would never load, February 23, 2013
This review is from: Home Inspector Pro Mobile (App)
I downloaded the program but was unable to ever get it to work. times to get it to work but it just would not load at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No preview images or image icon, July 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home Inspector Pro Mobile (App)
Not sure what this is, it loads on a Kindle Fire, but I am not seeing any preview images or an image for the app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Home Inspector Pro Mobile
Home Inspector Pro Mobile by Home Inspector Pro
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.