Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Home School Valedictorian
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it The Pop Ups Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
58
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 1, 2013
Great album from an extremely underrated band. Not a bad song on it. Purchase with haste. Haven't stopped listening to it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2011
The first album had some really good songs on it, but this album blows it away! I really like the direction this band is going. I can listen to this album the entire way through without skipping a track. Really like "sick" "criticize" "alive" "cage the beast"...you know what, I like them all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2014
This is the kind of CD that you can listen to from the first to the last track and enjoy. I love this band!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2013
Love the album. Easily would recommend it to any and all of my friends. Can't wait till they make another
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2013
Never really heard of these guys till I heard the song "Sick" got hooked on the song. Bought the album and it has a similar sound to Daughtry on most tracks. But a very decent album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2011
Adelitas way has created another good group of songs. I was able to see them perform live and there work on this C.D. is exceptional. It is a bargain at this price as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2012
I have started buying all my CD's from Amazon they have a selection that is second to none. The band Adelita's Way is my new favorite band. Love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2013
It some what rocks I can relate
To some songs. Five finger death punch still rocks it. Rap sucks just needed to put that out there. Rock forever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2011
This is an excellent CD... I liked their first CD, Invincible, and heard a few songs from this CD and decided to order it. Glad I did!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2012
New favorite band!!! Everyone needs a little rock in their lives and right now this is one of my favorites!! I listen to it all the time ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$9.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.