Customer Reviews


498 Reviews
5 star:
 (355)
4 star:
 (76)
3 star:
 (37)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


110 of 111 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Headed for Iraq
I'm SO happy that I found this shower tote prior to deploying. I also purchased a toiletry bag to actually pack my stuff in, but this mesh tote will be awesome for toting my "wet stuff" back and forth from my trailer to the showers. The bag is a great size, will easily handle full size shower products, and the handles and seams seem very strong, with reinforced stitching...
Published on February 24, 2011 by eschwenk

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
Well I work at Target and I know they sell a version of a shower tote for under $10 but I thought this would be better, when I opened it it turns out to be a lot thinner than expected. There was even a handle that was not sewn all the way. I have a sewing machine, so I will be patching it up. But I recommend just getting one somewhere else, or from a different maker.
Published on August 26, 2012 by JIB


‹ Previous | 1 250 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

110 of 111 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Headed for Iraq, February 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Honey-Can-Do SFT-01103 Quick Dry Shower Tote, 7-Pocket, Blue (Kitchen)
I'm SO happy that I found this shower tote prior to deploying. I also purchased a toiletry bag to actually pack my stuff in, but this mesh tote will be awesome for toting my "wet stuff" back and forth from my trailer to the showers. The bag is a great size, will easily handle full size shower products, and the handles and seams seem very strong, with reinforced stitching. Absolutely looks like it will be able to handle a years' worth of daily use. I love that it's fully mesh material, so I won't have to worry about mold and mildew.

I'm extremely pleased with this purchase, and I would DEFINITELY recommend it to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the gym! (and more...see edit), September 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Honey-Can-Do SFT-01103 Quick Dry Shower Tote, 7-Pocket, Blue (Kitchen)
My deployment experience is ship-based and this would have been excellent to have way back then too! The mesh is fine so you don't need to worry about things falling out. There are a lot of compartments to keep all the 'stuff' organized, and it dries out well in between showers.

At this point my use is more for keeping my locker at the gym from getting disorganized (instead of just throwing things in and then having to dig around to find them) with the added bonus of then just grabbing the tote to run to the showers without having to worry about forgetting something (razor anyone???).

Deployment (ship-board or otherwise), dorm/communal living and gym locker friendly. Well and thoughtfully made.

Highly Recommended!

JTG

EDITED TO ADD--well much to my surprise, near the end of my time in the Navy, I ended up on a ship for 2 months (look up the HSV-2 Swift if you want to see it). The tote came with me and as I'd expected it performed quite nicely. It held up perfectly well even though it was a year old (and reasonably well used) by this time. It was the perfect size for carrying and drained nicely in between shower times. I was extremely glad I'd already owned it as I didn't have much warning before leaving. Still Highly Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for dorms and deployed locations, February 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Honey-Can-Do SFT-01103 Quick Dry Shower Tote, 7-Pocket, Blue (Kitchen)
I love my tote. Its not too big and its deffinately not too small. It holds everything I need and its very strong. In a crowded shower I'm glad I don't have to guess or go through someone elses stuff to see if this is my tote or not. Must have for dorm and deployed life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for deployements, May 31, 2011
This review is from: Honey-Can-Do SFT-01103 Quick Dry Shower Tote, 7-Pocket, Blue (Kitchen)
I ordered this for my current deployment in Iraq. It drys pretty quick and is small enough to shove in a corner due to lack of room in our living quarters. Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Deployment Shower Bag, April 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Honey-Can-Do SFT-01103 Quick Dry Shower Tote, 7-Pocket, Blue (Kitchen)
Bought it and had it shipped to Afghanistan for my deployment....it dries quick, but wish it had a D-ring to hang ponytail holders or shower puff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shower tote, November 11, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Honey-Can-Do SFT-01103 Quick Dry Shower Tote, 7-Pocket, Blue (Kitchen)
This shower tote is great, you can fit a lot in it and it dries easily. This works perfect for me here in Afghanistan, I have to be able to carry all my shower stuff with me back and forth. I have a ton of products and this fits just about everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing shower caddy, March 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Honey-Can-Do SFT-01103 Quick Dry Shower Tote, 7-Pocket, Blue (Kitchen)
This is the BEST shower caddy I have ever owned or seen at any store. It's very roomy with big outside pockets that let you keep everything organized. I can throw it in my gym bag no matter how full it is because it's soft sided and fits into the smallest spaces. Amazingly, nothing falls out! It's made out of a sturdy mesh material that allows my sponge and bottles to air dry. I love the colors, too. If you don't own one yet, you're missing out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars extra roomy!, May 6, 2011
By 
loving mom (Coral Springs, fl United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Honey-Can-Do SFT-01103 Quick Dry Shower Tote, 7-Pocket, Blue (Kitchen)
Definitely large enough to hold all your full size bottles. Going on a cruise and it holds everything 3 people need for 1 week. Shampoo, cream rinse, bubble bath, soap etc. ... with lots of room to spare - All full sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shower Tote, October 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Honey-Can-Do SFT-01103 Quick Dry Shower Tote, 7-Pocket, Blue (Kitchen)
I ordered this while I was on a 8 month deployment, not only was it perfect for a shipboard life with all its little pockets for my shower stuff. It was shipped very fast and arrived very quickly, which is great when you rarely get mail as it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Practical and inexpensive!, September 15, 2011
This review is from: Honey-Can-Do SFT-01103 Quick Dry Shower Tote, 7-Pocket, Blue (Kitchen)
Great for any one who needs to carry their stuff to and from a shower. It is just the right size and is made of what seems like pretty durable material that also dries really fast. The handles are convenient for hanging it onto something. And the price is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 250 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Honey-Can-Do SFT-01103 Quick Dry Shower Tote, 7-Pocket, Blue
$40.22 $10.88
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.