Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Packaging Was Just Fine
When I first considered this purchase, I had noticed that the 2nd photo provided had a comment stating that the individual packets were tossed in the box loosely & the picture showed broken up crackers, so I almost decided against purchasing them, but took a chance anyway.

It's true that you don't get several Honey Maid Graham Cracker boxes with the individual...
Published on January 21, 2011 by Amazon Customer

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Packaging is not adequate
My kids love smores (done in microwave) so I thought it would be nice to get these graham crackers on the subscribe & save. My problem is the graham crackers did not come in the manufacturer's box. All were loose within box shipped in thus way too many of the crackers were broken. If you were to use the crackers for a graham cracker crust, you wouldn't mind. However,...
Published on August 20, 2010 by Laura Garrett


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Packaging is not adequate, August 20, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Honey Maid Graham Crackers, 4.8-Ounce Packages (Pack of 27) (Grocery)
My kids love smores (done in microwave) so I thought it would be nice to get these graham crackers on the subscribe & save. My problem is the graham crackers did not come in the manufacturer's box. All were loose within box shipped in thus way too many of the crackers were broken. If you were to use the crackers for a graham cracker crust, you wouldn't mind. However, these are now too messy to give the kids as a stand alone snack and not usable for smores. Very disappointed. A little TLC and all would be fine. Last note, I tried desparately to find a link to complain but came up empty handed. Seems all I can do is return them, paying shipping. Ugh!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Packaging Was Just Fine, January 21, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Honey Maid Graham Crackers, 4.8-Ounce Packages (Pack of 27) (Grocery)
When I first considered this purchase, I had noticed that the 2nd photo provided had a comment stating that the individual packets were tossed in the box loosely & the picture showed broken up crackers, so I almost decided against purchasing them, but took a chance anyway.

It's true that you don't get several Honey Maid Graham Cracker boxes with the individual packets, but the box they did come in, they were tightly packed. So if you don't mind that they come in a single box, then you'll enjoy these just as much.

I'll try & upload a photo so you'll have a better idea.

Gina
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Broken crackers, April 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Honey Maid Graham Crackers, 4.8-Ounce Packages (Pack of 27) (Grocery)
Crackers are great, but shipper needs to box more stoutly. Top row of crackers was broken, mostly crumbs. Those paks pretty much unusable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Honey Maid Graham Crackers, 4.8-Ounce Packages (Pack of 27) (Grocery)
My crackers were fresh and carefully packaged. Graham crackers are very fragile, so there will always be breakage. But,mine were in as good a shape as those bought in the grocery store. I enjoyed these very much and got a great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great tasting product, August 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Honey Maid Graham Crackers, 4.8-Ounce Packages (Pack of 27) (Grocery)
The graham crackers arrived well with little breakage. How many times have you opened a box of graham crackers purchased from the grocery store and not had a few broke? It didn't matter as I made a pie from the broken ones anyway. The rest were used for dunkin' in a cold coffe cup of milk.
Mmm good.

Amazon has some of the best around and I would order this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fine for its purpose, May 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Honey Maid Graham Crackers, 4.8-Ounce Packages (Pack of 27) (Grocery)
Bought these for use at a Montessori school. They all came packaged tightly in one box. Very few were actually broken. I would recommend this easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars complete but broken, October 29, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Honey Maid Graham Crackers, 4.8-Ounce Packages (Pack of 27) (Grocery)
box arrived on schedule, the only compliant would be the number of broken crackers spread thrughout the packaage. There could be a better system. comments available
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Crumby crackers, December 29, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Honey Maid Graham Crackers, 4.8-Ounce Packages (Pack of 27) (Grocery)
Three orders of these Grahms came bundled so that they were only good for crushed crust or cereal. No Smores or snacks. I mean really crushed up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Generic Wrapped Graham Crackers, May 4, 2009
This review is from: Honey Maid Graham Crackers, 4.8-Ounce Packages (Pack of 27) (Grocery)
I was hoping these graham crackers were the small Nabisco Honey Made boxes at the convenience stores. They were wrapped in clear plastic wrap with no markings and shipped in a cardboard box. They are not packaged for resale! They might be good for household use, kitchen use, or large private groups. They were shipped with little breakage with no extra packing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars duped! (but pleading stupid), January 21, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Honey Maid Graham Crackers, 4.8-Ounce Packages (Pack of 27) (Grocery)
did a search for gingerbread graham crackers and this came up. i was sooo excited. and then i got them and they were just regular graham crackers. i didn't read carefully enough that the product wasn't in fact what i searched for! my fault. gave them to a food bank. BUMMED
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.