Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 21, 2016
My Hoodloupe arrived minus the original low profile rubber eyecup. I was disappointed ☹️. Great product...uncomfortable to use without the
eyecup. I found an upgraded teardrop rubber eyecup that would fit my Hoodloupe H-LPP3...but it cost $29.99. I had already spent $62.00 for the Hoodloupe. I contacted the Video Camera Center...who sold the Hoodloupe through Amazon. Not knowing what to expect...I explained the situation of the missing original low profile eyecup and the teardrop eyecup that I had found on Amazon for $29.99...to Sergio, the customer service representative. Sergio said WE WILL MAKE IT GOOD !!! He immediately refunded $29.99 back to me to pay for the New teardrop eyecup. NOW
THAT'S THE WAY YOU DO BUSINESS !!! 👍👍👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2016
Perfect solution for sunny days!! Love mine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2016
Works really well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2016
Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2016
A little expensive but performs its function excellently. Highly recommend this accessory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2016
Good product to get a look at the image on the back of the camera - Please remember- your looking at the back of the camera - depending on how good the back of the camera for quality - that's all it's going to give you. It's best to push images to your phone or tablet device to "zoom" in to make sure images are tack sharp. Just my two cents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2016
Product arrived on time, brand new & in a sealed (unopened) package. Item was exactly as described. No issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
If you wear readers... this is not a tool you need.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2015
Life saver for when I shoot weddings outside
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2015
Very Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.