Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great show
My daughter loves this show!! I purchased this for my Kindle. She watches it while I shop, go to lunch with friends, and while she's riding in the back seat. So Awesome!!
Published 22 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't download.. wasted money
I made this purchase but I wasn't able to watch it. The cartoon did not download. Its only for Kindle fire.
Published 8 months ago by Diana


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great show, January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loves this show!! I purchased this for my Kindle. She watches it while I shop, go to lunch with friends, and while she's riding in the back seat. So Awesome!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Show, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The kids love Jake and the Neverland Pirates, and I like the lesson's of taking turns, thinking things through and counting. For some reason this is their favorite episode, it's nice to download it and be able to take it with us on the computer, phone, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jake, never fails!, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son love ANYTHING that deals with Jake and the Never Land Pirates! He loves watching it & it's entertaining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For my Grandson, September 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
He loves Jake and the never land. It keeps him happy while traveling in the vehicle. So I plan to get more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3 y/o loves this show, May 27, 2013
By 
Claire C (Cincinnati, OH) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This show is a Peter pan spin-off, and my 3 y/o absolutely adores it! Teaches kids about right and wrong, good and bad without being too scary or intimidating. I feel good about him watching the show, and it gives hi ma little more adventure, which he is starting to crave at this age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My 18 month old son loves it., May 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 18 month old son loves these shows. They seem to promote great values, like honor and teamwork, which is also a key factor in what are son likes to watch. Cool stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for fussy toddlers, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My two year old loves Jack and the Never Land Pirates, so I purchased this episode for him. He watches it when we are at the grocery store, in the car, at home, or whenever I need to keep him entertained. Perfect for this mommy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For my grandkids, May 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It sure helps to entertain when we go out to eat or when we are waiting in a doctor's office. Both my granddaughter and my grandson love Jake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jake saves Bucky, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loves this episode can't beat the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Hook's Hookity-Hook!/Hooked Together!
Hook's Hookity-Hook!/Hooked Together! by Walt Disney Television Animation
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.