Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Hop on Pop - Dr. Seuss
Safety Month botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Recess Monkey The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars29
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 30, 2013
My daughter is at the point where she is constantly asking what a word is, what a letter is, and wanting to follow with a finger while we read. This and the other books like it are awesome for little ones like her who are really interested in learning to read!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2013
My 3 year old daughter loves to play with this and all of the Dr. Seuss book apps. She loves how it both reads to her and she can click on either the words or pictures to have them said out loud. A great learning app.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2012
my daughter loves these ebooks she will read them for hours. I am very happy to share these with her
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2013
I would definitely recommend this product, it is a great app that allows the user to either read the book themselves or have the book read to you. It is very interactive and my 2 year old loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
I love this app. My three year old daughter loves to listen to this. And she can touch the picture and it tells her what it is. She loves to listen to this. I would recommend this anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2013
This app was bought for my granddaughter she loves it and the fact that it will auto play for her she loves cuz it reads her her book
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2013
These are great! My son is turning 4 and he can have the book read to him, we can read it together, or he can touch each word, and it will read it to him. A great learning tool!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
This is the full book! Great for my daughter! Children can touch the images or the words to have it repeat them and the book highlights it as it goes so kids can follow along!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2013
This is a really fun read and of course the kids just loved the pictures. Any time you get a Dr. Seuss book you know everyone young and old alike are going to like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2013
My little one likes for me to set it for the narrator to read it and we watch it togeather as the words light up and the pages turn 'magically' for her lol very fun!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.