Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My mother loves this cd!
My mother saw the dvd version of this (not out yet as of 6-10-09) and loved it and asked if I could find the dvd of it for her. I could not, so I bought her this cd.

My mother is religious and she found this very inspiring and uplifting. She has cancer and is slowly dying, and she said this made her feel happy. So I bought it for her.
Published on June 10, 2009 by KV Trout

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars does not work
very disappointed--- does not play right does not work on computer does not work on my computer--- unhappy and sad
Published 3 months ago by nkimball


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My mother loves this cd!, June 10, 2009
By 
KV Trout (Centerville, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hope and Praise (Audio CD)
My mother saw the dvd version of this (not out yet as of 6-10-09) and loved it and asked if I could find the dvd of it for her. I could not, so I bought her this cd.

My mother is religious and she found this very inspiring and uplifting. She has cancer and is slowly dying, and she said this made her feel happy. So I bought it for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Voice, January 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hope and Praise (Audio CD)
Daniel O'Donnell has a beautiful voice. His songs are very moving and his voice ways lulls my grandmother to sleep at night (she gets insomnia so this is a good thing). I would recommend his music to any Christian music fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Songs of Hope and Praise - Great Collection!, January 1, 2011
By 
J. S. Lapointe (Van Buren, ME USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hope and Praise (Audio CD)
My dad had watched and enjoyed this Daniel O'Donnell special on public television, so I knew that the CD set would be a hit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great CD From Daniel, November 29, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hope and Praise (Audio CD)
This is just another great CD in the collection of Daniel O'Donnell music.
All songs were excellent choices! And he even throws in a joke to make
you laugh in your listening to his show. What a beautiful sounding voice he has!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CD, February 11, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hope and Praise (Audio CD)
Completely satisfied; cd was delivered exactly as advertised. I would definitely do business with you again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic CD, September 1, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hope and Praise (Audio CD)
I first saw Daniel O'Donnell on PBS. Since then I purchased 3 videos and this CD because it hasn't been released to the public yet as it is being used as a fund raiser for PBS. Daniel has a great voice for songs with a religious theme. I can guarantee if this your music you will not be disappointed or you can wait for the video but of course the video won't play in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars daniel o'donnell hope and praise cds, June 20, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hope and Praise (Audio CD)
I found these cds very uplifting ! A true treasure ! 'Brought back some wonderful memories from my childhood days. I would recommend it to anyone that enjoys a more postive outlook on today's times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good album, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hope and Praise (Audio CD)
Have given several albums away because of how good the messages are in some of the songs. A good gift tem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars does not work, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hope and Praise (Audio CD)
very disappointed--- does not play right does not work on computer does not work on my computer--- unhappy and sad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Praise, August 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hope and Praise (Audio CD)
It is the most beautiful collection of HOPE AND PRAISE I have yet to hear.
Truly inspirational. Gives one hope and faith.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Hope and Praise
Hope and Praise by Daniel O'Donnell (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.