Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars BarlowGirl is awesome, August 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hope Will Lead Us On (MP3 Music)
I love BarlowGirl. Their songs really praise and worship Jesus our Lord and savior. I love all of their albums and they are fantastic musicians.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars skilletfan26, April 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hope Will Lead Us On (MP3 Music)
Barlow Girl is my fave group and i like all of their songs including this one hope will leads on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stopped me dead in my tracks..., April 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hope Will Lead Us On (MP3 Music)
1st time I heard this song it stopped me in my tracks. and YES, there were tears. The message in this song is one our country desperately needs right now... The melody, instrumentation, background vocals, LYRICS. All are perfect. But its so sad this is their last tune...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lead us on, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hope Will Lead Us On (MP3 Music)
Really like this song! Heartbroken they have stopped making music. Do yourself a favor and get their other albumns while you can.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This song just lifted my spirits, February 6, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hope Will Lead Us On (MP3 Music)
It doesn't matter what religion you are, there is hope for all in this inspiring ballad by BARLOWGIRL- Thanks Barlowgirl, I needed that. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hope Will Lead Us On, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hope Will Lead Us On (MP3 Music)
A must have for Barlow Girl fans! Since they have stopped singing together this is a must have for their fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HOPE, November 25, 2012
By 
C. Shaffer (New London, CT) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hope Will Lead Us On (MP3 Music)
This song will lift your spirits and give you the courage to go on in any time of crisis or worry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!!!!, November 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hope Will Lead Us On (MP3 Music)
I've always loved BarlowGirl since they first came onto the scene back in 2004. I have all of their albums, so I after hearing they were going to retire, I had to have this song, too! If you love BarlowGirl, I highly recommend this last song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Last Song, November 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hope Will Lead Us On (MP3 Music)
The lone piano at the start paves the way for the rest of the song. It def starts out sad, but as the hope of the song builds, so does the instrumentation of the piece. I like the use of string pisacato, as it gives a unique feel to the piece. Great song. Def feels llke the title "Hope will lead us on." Buy it! GREAT INSTRUMENTATION!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hope Will Lead Us On (MP3 Music)
their songs are beautiful and worshipful to our God. they have great harmony. God bless you girls.
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Hope Will Lead Us On
Hope Will Lead Us On by BarlowGirl
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.