Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Larger than expected, February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Horizon Tutu Bag-1228 (Apparel)
I wasn't expecting it to be so large. The tutu definitely fit and I'm glad to have it. I sent an email to the company about getting a smaller one. They informed me that this was the standard size. After some research online I found this to be true. I decided to keep it as we'll need it as she grows I guess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So handy!, July 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Horizon Tutu Bag-1228 (Apparel)
Love this item as I can store my tutu well & it makes it so convenient to carry around when I'm on the go with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tutu fun!, December 18, 2013
By 
S. Palmer (Dowagiac, MI USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Horizon Tutu Bag-1228 (Apparel)
I got it for a normal Tutu and not thinking about the demnsions offered I bought it. Unfortunatly, it was WAY to big for the little one I needed. For a professional it would be GREAT!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice bag, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Horizon Tutu Bag-1228 (Apparel)
Nice quality and well made. A little larger than imagined which made it hard to use. Great for several tutus but overwhelming to a single tutu.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag, February 4, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Horizon Tutu Bag-1228 (Apparel)
This is a great bag. Fits three tutus without crushing them. Very good quality. Would recommend this bag to anyone looking to protect their expensive tutus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, July 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Horizon Tutu Bag-1228 (Apparel)
This product was what I was looking for. It was very useful when transporting tutu to my daughters a recital.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Protects the Investment, June 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Horizon Tutu Bag-1228 (Apparel)
Professional tutus cost us $600+ each. My daughter keeps them clean in this very handy bag. Fits great in the trunk of our car. This item does everything we need and want it to do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great tutu bag, February 2, 2013
By 
Lillian Horne Angelovic (Salt Lake City, UT USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Horizon Tutu Bag-1228 (Apparel)
Works great and seems well-made. Just what my daughter needed to keep her practice tutu in and haul it back and forth from classes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Horizon Tutu Bag-1228
Horizon Tutu Bag-1228 by Horizon Dance
$23.50
In stock. Usually ships within 3 to 4 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.