Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 16, 2008
Cutting edge new information for women interested in better health and quality of life through hormone balance. The author's credentials in alternative health care research make her writings a must to read for anyone
wanting better health.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2007
I thought this book would be helpful since it is written by an ND and MD but it is a poorly written book. You are better off with one by Christine Northrup or Susan Love. The information is so basic, you would get more from reading the newspaper about Menopause.
11 comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2015
Great book about womens health
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2013
GREAT ANSWER BOOK FOR ANY HORMONE NEEDS, LOTS OF INFOMATION AND HELP AND TIPS AND FOR ANYTHING I NEED SO HAPPY I GOT THIS BOOK!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2013
I need to read this! I bought it and forgot I have it! I am sure it is excellent, all her writings are very informative and easy eadings!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2014
I have not purchased nor read this book, but I did purchase and peruse the Magnesium Miracle Book. I also subscribed to her website and monthly newsletter.

I just wanted people to know that Carolyn Dean has had her MD revoked and no where does she mention this on her website as of 10/11/14.

See

http://www.quackwatch.org/11Ind/index.html

And

http://www.casewatch.org/foreign/dean/dean.shtml

I would advise all to be cautious about the information she presents.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.