Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fake Leather Belt
It's a belt, what more can I say. It holds my pants up GREAT. The snaps for the buckle hold really well. I bought one size too large, so I had to punch my own holes in it, but that's not the belt's fault. I would buy another.
Published on December 5, 2010 by Nbowen2000

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ripped in half within 2 months
I purchased this belt Jan 6th and is already separating and has ripped in half (it is now Feb 27th). Not worth it.
Published on February 27, 2012 by Marc LaBelle


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fake Leather Belt, December 5, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a belt, what more can I say. It holds my pants up GREAT. The snaps for the buckle hold really well. I bought one size too large, so I had to punch my own holes in it, but that's not the belt's fault. I would buy another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ripped in half within 2 months, February 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Buckles' Men/Women Black PU Leather Belt for Buckles (Apparel)
I purchased this belt Jan 6th and is already separating and has ripped in half (it is now Feb 27th). Not worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheaply made. Belt separated within days of wearing., January 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Buckles' Men/Women Black PU Leather Belt for Buckles (Apparel)
Not real thick leather. Very flimsy. Within days of wearing the exterior portion separated from the interior. Lightweight belt akin to those "freebies" that "come with" jeans. Not worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I like flaky biscuits, not flaky belts, November 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Buckles' Men/Women Black PU Leather Belt for Buckles (Apparel)
I ordered this belt to complete a Halloween costume; the one I bought was from Private Island.

First, the item I received was not what is pictured--the belt I got has two black snaps, while the one pictured has three silver snaps. Secondly, the belt is not durable. I wore it for one night and just from that it already has a few little nicks in the black coating.

Overall, this was sufficient for a one-time-use accessory, but I feel that it's inadequate for day-to-day use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars terable product, January 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Buckles' Men/Women Black PU Leather Belt for Buckles (Apparel)
DO NOT BUY THIS BELT IS MADE WITH LOW QUALITY MATERIALS. IT RIPS,TEARS,AND FLAKES IN EVERY SPOT...DO NOT BUY...IT IS MADE TERABLE IT ALMOST DIDENT FIT AROUND ME... DO NOT RECOMEND THIS PRODUCT!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice leather, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
if you are tired of having belts having pre-mature death.or you put down good money only having the belt look like xxxin a couple of months then this is for you .good quality leather all one piece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good price, February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
bought one in the past, good price, good fit and value. would recomment it to anyone needing a belt for a buckle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decent belt, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This belt is ok, but nothing real special. I have owned it for about a year now and the felt-type backing to it is starting to peel away in certain spots, so durability is a small issue. That being said, it works well and I can't really complain at all because I purchased it for an excellent price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Just look at the picture, July 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not much to say, just look at the picture I uploaded. This belt is not for the faint of heart!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This belt sucks!, June 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Buckles' Men/Women Black PU Leather Belt for Buckles (Apparel)
Ordered this item for my teenage sons and within 3 months the belts were splitting! The seller said they were all leather, but I find this is not so! I should read the reviews more carefully!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.