Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these. Stole them from my hubby!
So soft and silky but keep you super warm. You will not need tons of layers with these. Warm all night in 43 degree weather working football games.
Published 13 months ago by Andrew Lopez

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
not the same quality of the one that we originally purchased a couple of years ago
Published 2 months ago by barbara travers


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these. Stole them from my hubby!, November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So soft and silky but keep you super warm. You will not need tons of layers with these. Warm all night in 43 degree weather working football games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot Chillys are...well...HOT! In a cool way, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Forget how much down is in your parka...if you want to be warm in the winter and look and feel good at the same time, put this base layer on before you head outside. It's the perfect under garment to your winter wardrobe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot Chilis are the best!, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these on a recommendation from an advanced skier. They kept us very warm. Not bulky, just the perfect ski layering pieces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Live in Florida and love these things to wear around the house when cool, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for a ski vacation and I've been wearing them every evening ever since. Bought another pair. They are so comfortable and warm. I am lean and fit with little body fat and seem to always be "cold." I lived freezing at night and now I'm wearing these I'm in heaven. I am 5'7" 145" and the mediums fit me perfectly. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is a must for cold weather. No competitor ..., August 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a must for cold weather. No competitor can come close. Price her is not the factor if you want to be warm in the snow.AAAAA+++++.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, September 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
not the same quality of the one that we originally purchased a couple of years ago
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I can't believe how easy it snags, December 22, 2011
By 
M. Thomas (Cincinnati, OH) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This tee is indeed warm, which is why I gave it three stars. However, I cannot believe how easy it snags. I'm not even sure what was creating the snags, since I had on a cotton/polyester vest on top of it. I'm not sure if the snags will turn into holes in the near future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stitching started to unravel after one wash, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Functionally it worked well, but after one wash the stitching started to unravel. Very comfortable and warm for a lightweight baselayer, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, fast delivery!, September 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered it for an upcomming event to wear under a golf polo in case of cool weather. Great fit. I'm sure I will use in more in the winter for layering. I very much appreciated the fast delivery (ordered it on a friday and recd. it the following Monday:o)as we are leaving for the event in about 1 week. I ordered a similar shirt from another seller and they sent a substitution of a different color. Why would they do that????? Now I have to return the substitued one. I would have ordered one for him at the time I ordered mine but he wanted the other brand. After I post this review I will be ordering your product, a Hot Chillys Men's Peach Crewneck in his size. Keep up the good work, I will definately order from you again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Hot Chillys Men's Peach Crewneck Tee (Black, Small)
$40.00 $31.14
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.