Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Hot Chillys Women's Peach Skins Sublimated Print Crewneck Top, Fantasia/Black, Medium
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 10, 2013
I loved this as a base layer for skiing. The pattern went well with my blue Columbia ski pants but would also look great with black. I normally wear a size 8 in clothing or a medium, but found I preferred the large for this item. It's very form-fitting.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2012
Really warm for its weight, plus it's cute and true to size! I was a bit concerned about the sleeves because long sleeves magically become 3/4 for me most of the time (I'm 5'10), but these fit perfectly :)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
I really liked this shirt, although it is sized about 2 sizes down from where a standard size would be. I bought it to go over some gear to keep warm (so I could still see the graphics) and it was beyond tight. Super cute logo, looked sturdy. Bummed to send it back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2011
Love this tech shirt. I'm a runner and I ski and wear it for both sports. It's light weight but surprisingly warm.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2013
Love the feel of this line from Hot Chillys....so soft and comfy without being slick or hyper delicate like silk. Great for he slopes. I have migrated to use as warmup warmth during cold months for tennis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2012
Saw product online when looking for gifts. Picture looks great, so I ordered 3(2 different patterns). they arrived and I gave one as a birthday gift. She absolutely loved that the top was not only nice enough to wear out with jeans or black pants, but also that it helps keep you warm at the same time. I also ordered the pattern with the blues in the design. One is nicer than the other. Absolutly love this product. I'm glad I came across the product online. Thank goodness for computers because I have never seen these in any local store.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2013
The top runs a bit small so I ordered one size larger. It is perfect for a base layer as well as wearing around town. It's very comfortable and it has so many different colors in it that I can wear it with many different outfits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
This item differed from my other Chilly's peachskins because it felt like the sleeves were made with a different, less comfortable fabric. The rest of the shirt had that silky soft feel I expect from the peachskins. I ended up giving this to a friend who didn't mind the subtle differences.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
I love this shirt as a layer for skiing or running. I originally ordered the small but returned it for the medium as the arms were a bit tight on the small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
bought it as a gift, when i saw it, i thought it was nice, such fast and prompt service, the shirt was more then i had expected, and she loves it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.